0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007051366

Price: £ 90.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £170.00  Save  £79.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£90.00
4.9 (based on 31 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jessica.moore15 2017-01-06 08:54:22

Very impressed with the quality of the material. I also love the cut of the dress. My measurements were between a 6 and an 8, and I ordered the 8. Going back, I would recommend going down a size if you are in between sizes as well. Fit was comfortable. The straps on the back are a bit loose. Note that there seems to be a lot of material over the chest, and therefore isn't ideal for those with a small cup size. I am between an A and a B cup, so the material looks a bit unfilled. Tried on with a boustier which does help. I would still recommend the dress, especially for those who can fill out the top!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By mereanawil 2016-12-15 10:47:36

I bought this dress as bridesmaids dresses for my step daughter & it looks stunning. Very well made, delivered on time & good communication on delivery. The dress fits well but a little big which is fine as the alterations in length is likely. Would definitely buy a dresses again. Thanks JJ

pic1.jpeg

By jennifer022808 2016-10-10 20:20:23

I love this dress! I had my doubts about ordering this dress since I'm fat but the dress fit perfect. The quality is amazing and I'm in love with this dress!

pic1.jpeg

By jrevans23 2016-06-12 05:29:48

I was extremely pleased with the bridesmaid dress I ordered from JJ's house! When the bride chose dresses from an online store, I'll admit I was a little skeptical, but when my dress arrived, I was impressed with the quality and the shipping time of the dress. I submitted my measurements and JJs house made my dress custom so that I wouldn't have to worry with alterations. The dress fits PERFECTLY, and I received it within a week of ordering! The quality is great, customer service was very helpful, and I'm 100% pleased with my experience!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By lauramorgan_319 2016-05-29 03:03:17

Perfect just what I wanted the style the material the flow of it very happy !!

pic1.jpeg

By katkac21 2016-05-02 19:11:28

Great dress, good quality fabric. Satisfied customer.

By sagafunk 2016-04-11 01:50:43

Ordering process: The live chat definitely helped with any additional questions I had at the time of booking and this offered confidence in the booking as this is the first time ordering custom clothing online and was happy to be making a huge saving by ordering online... but was worried rat maybe the quality was not as good as the photos

Delivery: The dress arrived in 6 days! (Excellent considering this included Easter weekend)

Packaging: Folded neatly, in a zip lock bag and then in a cardboard box.

Dress: Made well, finishing was neat, the size is accurate to the custom measurements given, the straps at the back appear a tiny bit loose..Though with a bra.. this should be fine.
We are glad that we choose custom size as this took the hassle out of taking the dress to get altered...we will be ordering another 5 bridesmaids dresses!

Dress colour: Sky Blue

pic1.jpeg

By alisonryan0608 2016-04-01 03:04:35

I am absolutely amazed with the quality of these dresses that I ordered for my bridesmaids! I was not expecting this level of quality for the very cheap price & quick delivery. All 4 dresses are standard sizes and fit very well & consistent in shape, cut & colour. The measurements on the website are accurate. There were no loose threads or missed stitches, all hems are even and zips with ease. Highly recommend and I will order dresses for other formal occasions from JJS House again!

pic1.png

By WENDYH4321 2016-02-16 11:58:52

Very nice, great color as showed. Boned, built in bra. I highly recommend. Was an inch or two to long.

pic1.jpeg

By julicia.woods 2015-05-02 17:13:21

Absolutely fantastic!! Could not be happier with the dress quality and the colours

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 31 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00