0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007068368

Price: £ 95.00

List Price: £191.00  Save  £95.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£95.00
4.8 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cherylajt 2017-02-09 21:30:09

Dress is beautiful. Cannot fault the quality. Very happy.

pic1.jpeg

By kcrusenb 2017-02-07 15:20:32

Dress was exactly what I was expecting! I did order down a size based on the sizing chart and the dress fit like a glove. No alterations need, and best of all no hemming! I have a 5'4 frame, and normally wear a Size 4, the Size 8 was a perfect fit for me. I'm excited to wear the dress as a bridesmaid in the summer.

pic1.jpeg

By giovanapadua37 2017-01-19 08:28:54

We got this dress for my a friend's wedding and it was beautiful. The style and color was just like the picture. The material and quality of the dress was really good and very worth it. I didn't need to have any alterations.

pic1.png

By Rose.lee 2016-12-20 01:18:01

Custom made dress fit my bridesmaid perfectly. Colour was a bit pinker than what was shown on the site (I ordered Coral) but I still liked it very much. Finishing and pleatings were of a high quality.

pic1.jpeg

By c23allen 2016-11-08 18:15:47

I bought this dress in blushing pink and it's a very pretty light pink. Not too white or too red. The fabric is very nice, and it's a very comfortable dress. I was a little concerned about the size as I went by my measurements and didn't get the custom design, but it fits pretty well. It will need some small alterations to shorten the straps, but that's a pretty common problem for me anyway. You can see that it's a little loose in the photo, but after tightening the straps, it fits very well and the top pleats aren't quite so harsh. Otherwise, it's a very classic style and is very flattering on different body types.

pic1.jpeg

By angie.me.1314 2016-09-11 06:50:43

Arrived very promptly! Thank you :)

pic1.jpeg

By mczervos 2017-01-31 10:12:18

the dress is exactly as described on the website. beautiful color and style.

By chelsey.jones11 2016-12-23 18:10:30

The dress fit well! Great place to find a dress!

By ravin.neal 2016-12-01 07:30:41

The dress is made of a really nice, flowy material. It doesn't appear cheap, so the price is amazing! The size chart does run slightly big. I usually wear a 2. The size chart said to order a 4, which I did and I definitely could have worn the 2. The color "Dusk" is really beautiful. It's more purple than it looks online, but I am really happy with it.

By Lisaburn87 2016-11-21 00:50:50

Arrived really promptly in just the colour I wanted would highly recommend JJ'sHOUSE. Thanks again for such great service.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00