0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Lace #007090231

Price: £ 91.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £199.00  Save  £108.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£91.00
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lkeyser22 2017-03-21 04:06:40

I really love the dresses. I looked every where for the lime green and fuschia colors to match my gerber daisy wedding theme. I will be ordering the flowergirl dress with a combination of both colors and I'm looking forward to see how everything comes together on my wedding day July 1st 2017. Had a bit of an issue but JJ House representatives were very courteous in helping me resolve the issues.

pic1.jpeg

By mrswalker.shanita 2017-01-23 08:30:29

This dress was amazing! It fit very well. It was customized to my measurements which made me more confident in the fit of the gown. I received lots of complements as a bridesmaid in my brother's wedding. The dress looked beautiful in the bridal party pictures as well. I wasn't too keen on the padding in the bust area when I first tried on the dress; it made the dress look a little bulky at the top (just my opinion). I still wound up wearing a bra for the dress to settle properly. I also wound up pinning part of the chiffon draping at the bottom of the dress to look more like the picture. Overall, I was pleased with the dress and I will definitely purchase from this site again!

pic1.jpeg

By dararyan 2017-01-16 14:23:46

We are very satisfied! We got a size 2 for my daughter and it fits perfectly! It even has a built in bra. The details are nice.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By j_lo627 2017-04-19 08:35:03

Beautiful and the color is just as bright as the picture! Had the dress customized to my exact measurements and it fit perfectly! The shipping was also fast. Will be ordering again soon.

By Connie Benitez 2017-03-28 13:50:16

This dress is absolutely stunning. I had this dress customized and rushed ordered and it arrived in 2 weeks. When I tried it on, it fit like a glove. The chiffon material looked quite expensive as well. I fell in love with all the lace detailing, the way it flowed and the color. I ordered it in silver as a bridesmaid dress and cannot wait to wear it.

By Anna MzBnfourreal Crawford 2017-03-06 06:57:48

Nice and timely on shipping.

By Jéssica Durães 2017-01-16 19:03:45

I loved the dress, exact measurements and delivery sooner than expected. Thank you

By Ilan Kerklies 2017-01-12 05:34:43

Ariived fast , looks as in picture . measures were precise . very satisfied .
Purchased mother of the bride dress and additional dress for the sister .

We are all very pleased, as we had some doubt in purchasing such dresses on Internet .
Recomend this site it very much

By Lvnmx 2016-11-12 00:21:02

Thanks for your professional suggestions. The dress fits me pretty well. I will wear this on my sister's wedding party. And I will recommend your magic website to all of my friends.

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00