0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #017064185

Price: £ 151.00

List Price: £509.00  Save  £358.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£151.00
4.9 (based on 36 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By finneyj56 2017-01-09 16:25:27

Absolutely beautifully made. Received so many compliments. Cannot wait to order my wedding dress :o)

pic1.jpeg

By lisechrien 2016-12-04 12:53:40

Beautiful gown. Custom sizing fit perfectly including length (I added 1/2 inch to bust, waist, hips for wearing ease, and took 1/2 inch off my hollow to floor measurement), no alterations needed. I will absolutely recommend JJ's House to my friends and family!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Over the moon 2016-08-31 11:34:59

I was very anxious about ordering a special occasion dress online but I was pleasantly surprised throughout. I am a plus-size lady with a heavy bust, so I ordered a custom size. Although it only took 12 days from order to delivery, the wait was giving the heebie-jeebies until I received a relatively small parcel. The sizing was perfect, the colour as described, perfect length and good quality material. I also bought a shawl and the sizing guide was very accurate and helpful. I will definitely recommend this website to my friends in the future. Dress colour: Pool.

pic1.jpeg

By jdpayne8 2016-07-04 09:50:35

Beautiful dress. Just what I wanted for my daughters wedding. Fast shipping. I measured myself with their guideline and it fits perfectly.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By n.saghorchi 2016-05-01 11:17:41

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I was very hesitant at first when ordering from JJ's House but I took a chance and thank god it worked out. I based my decision on other peoples reviews and picture uploads. So, Id like to pay it forward by posting my own. I paid for expedited shipping and was super impressed with how fast it arrived. I am a size 4/6 normally, so I ordered a 4 thinking the 6 would be too loose in different areas. I first tried it on and it felt tight around the chest/breast area. I then took off my bra, because I realized it had a built in bra..And its perfect now. It could be a tad bit looser, but its fine. The quality of the end product is very impressive. I saw a similar dress at a department store for $600, so this was a great deal. The zipper is fine, and so are the sequins. LOVE THIS!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By cheergirlemma 2016-04-18 08:43:52

THIS DRESS WAS PERFECT! I loved it so much! I fit perfectly! I am very short and I have never been able to wear long dressed, so I was very pleased when I found a place that would costom make a dress for me! It was the perfect fit and not only was it stunning on but it was really comfortable! I am so pleased with my purchase that I would for sure but from JJ's house again! I've also bought shoes from them and was pleased! 100/10 for JJ's house!

pic1.jpeg

By sabina_meta 2016-03-29 13:38:32

I have ordered and received the dress within two weeks. I am totally happy with the fabric and the quick process. Thank you JJ's House!
The color is champagne.

pic1.jpeg

By zammit.antonella 2016-03-27 23:30:55

Loved loved loved the dress... the qualtiy is truly exceptional, and the lace is really pretty. I took it to a seamtress because it was slightly wide and she was also impressedby the quality!

pic1.jpeg

By Cyndy Gale 2016-01-25 18:08:11

Two beautiful gowns from JJ's for New Year's Eve 2015 with the Boston Pops!

By Danielle Doherty 2016-01-15 03:49:23

Material is fabulous and feels rich. Came slightly bigger than expected but couldn't fault the dress :)

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 36 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00