0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017068793

Price: £ 167.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £339.00  Save  £172.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£167.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Matmeno 2017-01-30 05:33:30

Very nice. Update soon

pic1.jpeg

By ernande6 2017-01-15 05:22:54

I ordered this dress for my 50th birthday celebration, it was nicely designed and looked beautiful on me. Although I am a full size woman, I truly looked like a princess in the dress. All of my guests were in love with the dress.
The only minor issue is that I had to do a little alterations to make a perfect fit.
Thank you JJ's House!

pic1.jpeg

By anetterose22 2016-05-14 13:05:44

Absolutely awesome. I love my dress can't wait to step out in it at the end of this month

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By partyonpartyplanningtx 2017-02-09 05:17:17

LOVE this dress! I opted to have the custom measurements done and they were on point! They also shipped the dress very fast which was one of my main concerns with ordering online. I absolutely love the custom fit. I would definitely recommend taking the time to get your measurements done and have a dress made just for you. JJs House is my new "go to" place for formal dresses. They are affordable, well made, fast and all around great! Highly recommend !

By utterback2004 2017-01-09 06:44:37

absolutely gorgeous! fits perfectly, no questions, best quality dress! thank you my pageant closet is getting bigger thanks to you!

By collete2 2016-11-20 14:51:08

This dress is simply beautiful!! I can't believe how well made and elegant this is for the price. i am a 4 petite so this will need to be hemmed but otherwise fit just perfect. i ordered a size 6

By bernice7117 2016-09-18 03:18:07

Gown absolutely beautiful made to measure Grandaughter who has cerebral palsy for her formal fitted perfectly. Thank you so much recommend to anyone who will listen.

By sephy24 2016-07-23 19:14:46

This dress is is pretty in the picture but it's another thing to see it in person. It is absolutely beautiful. I'm EXTREMELY happy with my purchase.

By asylve38 2016-06-14 05:25:51

My dress is so perfect everyone is talking about how beautiful it is and all I need to do is get it hem. I would recommend anyone looking for a dress to order from JJ'S House.

By Annette Dessailly 2016-04-09 00:47:53

The dress came so fast. It fits perfectly and in good quality. It is more better than my expectation. It is a wonderful dress. I love it so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00