0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007057702

Price: £ 107.00

List Price: £188.00  Save  £81.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£107.00
4.8 (based on 85 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By orpacanals 2017-01-06 20:21:44

I order this dress coustom made. The dress came fast. Is really pretty. I am very please with this pursched. I will recommend defenitly this online store

pic1.png

By karenmorrison3 2017-01-05 20:42:05

This dress is so becoming! Looks great on each of my daughters bridesmaids.
Order was filled much faster than expected.

pic1.jpeg

By melaniemangiafico 2016-12-22 12:56:18

Very pretty dress and I can't wait to wear it. I ordered a half an inch extra all around and it's way too big :( I advise taking your measurements tightly! Overall beautiful and great fabric quality!

pic1.jpeg

By lindseyhaygood 2016-12-16 09:27:06

Love this dress! I will say, it runs a little smaller than we thought. We ordered a 2 and it fit more like a 1 or a 0. But the quality is amazing!!! Way better than we expected!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Sasha 2016-11-26 14:58:04

Beautiful well fitted dress! The color is amazing and the quality is perfect!! The customer service was also very helpful and they are available 24/7!!

pic1.jpeg

By twoforone 2016-11-09 01:53:49

love our dresses

pic1.jpeg

By dana_pooh2 2016-11-07 13:53:37

I received my dress in 9 days and it fits perfectly!!! I ordered Jade and the colour is the same as the one seen here. The dress is long tho as I am 5'3". The material is rich and the dress is well sewn. Overall, I'm really happy with my purchase :)

pic1.jpeg

By vani_rosario 2016-11-05 10:29:52

I received my dress in 14 days and it's really beautiful... Usually my size is a 8 or 10 for dresses, but when I took my measurements I realised that size 12 (UK) will be better. The dress fits me very well, only the bust it's a little bit bigger, but it's fine...

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Clare.ehlim 2016-10-26 23:00:34

Great quality and prompt delivery. We bought three dresses and more than happy with them. Will buy again.

pic1.jpeg

By pafrase 2016-10-24 10:39:54

the dress is way more than what I expected, i was not sure at the beginning , especially because I am not a pink lover, but WOW when I received the dresses for the bridesmaids of my daughter´s wedding! they are beyond beautiful, classy, and great quality. to be honest there is not one bit I disliked of the dresses, same with junior dresses ones, and kids´.

If you are thinking of buying a dress from JJ House, do not hesitate! they are what they look like, or as I said before, more than expected.

Thasnks JJ House I am very happy .

PS The picture is kind of blurry (my bad) will take more pictures to upload of the group soon and share.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 85 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12