0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Chiffon Lace A-Line Floor-length Bridesmaid Dress #007057702

Price: £ 107.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £188.00  Save  £81.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£107.00
4.8 (based on 101 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tlubigt 2017-04-23 10:39:55

I was surprised by the quality of the dress, it's quite nice. It is a bit big though, and has a lot of material making it heavier than I expected. I got a text from DHL that is was coming from China and required a signature for the package, but it arrive earlier than I expected. I love the color and am pleased - as is the bride!

pic1.jpeg

By Ashley.doucet.bhs 2017-04-19 10:02:57

Such an amazing purchase and couldn't be happier! Without a doubt my bridesmaids will look stunning ! Here's a peek at the gorgeous colour and material , top quality!

pic1.jpeg

By mikaylacraft 2017-04-10 20:32:18

My best friend is getting married and I'm in the wedding, so I was super skeptical of buying a dress online. I got my dress custom made (just to be sure it would fit), and I LOVE IT! The quality is amazing and it fits comfortably! I would totally recommend custom sizes if you're not feeling positive that the dress will fit! I'm so happy with my dress! And I will definitely be buying other dresses from JJs for any other special occasions! I love my dress, thank you so much! :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Melanie 2017-04-02 21:56:27

I am between a 22 and 24 and ordered this dress for my wedding with custom measurements. Delivery was faster than anticipated and the dress was perfect. I added a rhinestone sash which finished it perfectly. Thank you!

pic1.pngpic2.png

By emschulte04 2017-03-27 06:40:35

I custom ordered this dress for my MOH and it's absolutely beautiful! Not only do I love the color, but the quick process time made it even better.

pic1.jpeg

By corinne.bisland 2017-03-24 15:18:09

Absolutely beautiful dress! The quality blew me away when I received it. The material is very heavy and the dress well-constructed. I ordered a size 2 and it fit like a glove. Very true to size. The design is very elegant and flattering. I purchased this for a friends wedding where I was the Maid of Honor. Then I wore it for a gallery opening as well as a formal night on a cruise ship with my husband. Overall, this dress is a steal for the money and I will continue to be a return customer!

pic1.jpeg

By dianedrive61 2017-03-18 14:22:56

We bought these dresses for our daughters as bridesmaids dresses. We made sure we ordered them as per instructions on the website as we were worried about the sizing. One fit perfectly, 3 needed to be taken up and 2 nipped in at the waist. It was worth the few extra pounds to be safe. All of us are delighted with the end result.

pic1.jpeg

By Lipe Kaloni 2017-03-05 19:31:07

Very elegant flattering I sized up because I was afraid it would've fit which turned out too big rookie mistake stick to your measurements they will usually give you a little extra room to breathe

Loved my dress thank you


pic1.jpeg

By juliatgrzenia 2017-02-24 08:19:43

I was very pleased with this dress when it came - it is classy and very flattering. If you are in between sizes, I would recommend ordering a size up. I ordered in sky blue which is a lovely powder blue in person. Overall, the quality is good and the dress is beautiful!

pic1.jpeg

By orpacanals 2017-01-06 20:21:44

I order this dress coustom made. The dress came fast. Is really pretty. I am very please with this pursched. I will recommend defenitly this online store

pic1.png

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00