0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Evening Dress With Cascading Ruffles #017056509

Price: £ 136.00

List Price: £246.00  Save  £110.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£136.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By photobyvalerie 2016-09-24 11:31:04

i purchased this dress custom sized to wear as Maid-of-Honor in my sister's wedding. unfortunately, it was too big and i had to have it altered by a local seamstress, however, the sizing could have been my fault as i had never been measured before.
after alterations, it was fantastic! i got so many compliments on it as well!

to those considering this dress, it has a lot of fabric and is much heavier than i anticipated, but it really is beautiful. :)

thank you, JJ's house!

pic1.jpeg

By Nina 2015-05-21 19:46:19

Thank you very very much JJs House, i ordered this dress in pearl pink in a custom size and i can't describe how beautiful it is,it fits perfectly and i'm more than happy with the quality of the dress. It's very well designed and tailored that makes it so special. This was my first time ordering a dress online and i would order again from JJs house. Have no doubts ladies, the customer service is super excellent and i would recommend this website for everyone. It's always better to get it custom size so you can definitely be sure to fit your size. I've added almost 2 inches extra for heels. I love it.

By isabellalouise 2015-03-28 08:29:38

Thank you JJshouse for this amazing dress!! I bought this in burgundy and custom size. It arrived fast and the fit is perfect. It has some lovely beading on it which doesn't show up in the pictures but it just made the dress even more perfect. I am more than happy!

By Pankou Yang 2015-01-26 18:06:44

Such a beautiful dress! I was nervous buying a dress online but this dress was amazing. So happy with the customer service and shipping. I got this dress in time for the event. The only thing I wished I could of changed was my measurements to make the dress more fitted up top but I am still very happy and satisfied with my purchase. Thank you!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-27 02:05:50

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By patty 2015-01-08 01:11:56

I love the ruffles of the dress so I decided to buy the dress. It did not let me down. The size 6 is perfect for me and I want to say thank you to your customer service for answering all the questions I have.

By johannakarhu 2015-01-06 01:05:35

This lovely puffy skirt really impressed me a lot! I love it!
Thank you! I really appreciate your effort! Your website is amazing and I will definitely buy more from you.
I can't wait to wear it.

By sunny77 2014-12-31 01:33:44

Got my dress! I love the cascading ruffles design. It makes my dress flowy.

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00