0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Pleated #008085284

Price: £ 100.00

List Price: £224.00  Save  £124.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£100.00
4.7 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nimz.j 2017-02-14 16:07:15

Beautiful! This was exactly what I wanted. I had it custom made and the size was perfect! The pleats will make you look slim. Can't wait to wear it at the wedding!

By Tonmiskel 2017-01-24 03:14:24

Dress was just like the picture shown. Good quality

By goldiemar01 2017-01-17 17:44:13

It came and I was very impressed i was scared the sizing would be off because it came from china but it fit like a glove

By ericamputt 2016-12-17 09:37:47

It's a really nice dress. I did the custom sizing and it was a little big.

By debtucci 2016-12-07 08:10:01

Stunning beautifully made gown. The color has some peach hew to the pleated skirt section. Fit beautifully. I am 5ft 3in tall and it's a lot of dress for a short person. It looks better on a tall slender person. I'm full figured on top, so if you want to minimize that, go for a gown with a v neck. Other wise I appear boxy in this dress.

By Tranybraun 2016-11-13 06:39:14

Beautiful fit! I made it costum and they made it perfect. Great customer service! Arrived very fast! Thank you!

By sherridike 2016-10-31 04:27:57

Needed a dress for a wedding, very surprised....good quality, not itchy lace, did custom sizing, came with 2 weeks. Very happy!

By bsylvia2608 2016-10-28 13:01:56

I Bought this dress for the mother of bride, the dress looks nice simple yet elegant the way which my aunt likes not glittery soft material yet classy...

By azadeh 2016-08-31 03:43:42

I bought this dress for my brother's engagement in green and was very satisfied. The quality of the fabric, packaging and delivery is very satisfying. I agree, the lace is very soft. I just had to tailor the length and a bit of the neckline. Next time I will order to my custom size.

By vicki_april 2016-08-13 03:24:30

Thank you for the wonderful dress. I really like it. The fabric is very soft and comfortable. The colour and the fit is also good.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00