0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #008058395

Price: £ 133.00

List Price: £254.00  Save  £120.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£133.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sugripa 2017-01-18 14:56:59

This dress is so well-made, it's even fully lined! The color is called "as picture", which in this case was a steely grey, but I guess it's different than their actual steel grey. The fabric is quite soft and will be comfortable while wearing for hours. I'm only 5'6", so I will have to get it hemmed once I determine which shoes I want to wear. The turn around time between ordering and receiving was less than three weeks, even though I ordered a custom size ($20 extra) because I fell squarely between two of their two standard sizes. Don't forget to order the long breathable storage bag to protect the beading from snagging.

pic1.jpeg

By Belinda Yates Van Veldhuizen 2016-08-06 18:56:53

Was sent quickly and looks beautiful

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By cmsheff 2017-02-19 08:58:05

Dress arrived very quick and the quality was even better than I expected. I also chose the custom fit and it fits PERFECT! LOVE IT!!! Can't wait for my daughter's wedding so I can show this off!

By cindy 2015-09-04 13:24:40

Beautiful dress, fast shipping. Make sure you get sized by a seamstress before you order

By SWSD 2015-07-29 01:55:47

I love this dress, it is so nice and elegant. I will recommend you to my friends and family. Also, the delivery is fast.

By Queena_P. 2015-07-28 18:54:42

A terrific dress ! The price is seasonable as such a dress would cost about $ 250-300 in our city!!! I am very glad to order it! I was afraid that it would not come in time ... bought 2 months prior to the date. It arrived within 14 days:)

By nina 2015-07-25 01:55:22

HI JJSHOUSE.
I received the dress today and the dress is so beautiful. I like the simple lace appliqué and ruffles on the dress. The dress looks pretty and elegant. I will wear this pretty dress on my daughter's birthday.
Thank you so much.

By daisy_james 2015-07-25 00:33:56

I love this A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress.I got this dress 2 weeks after I placed the order. The dress was made according to my measurements and fitted me like gloves. Thank you jjs house.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00