0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #008058408

Price: £ 142.00

List Price: £355.00  Save  £213.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£142.00
4.8 (based on 31 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By marilbarraza 2016-12-13 15:24:56

My dress is beautiful! I love the way it drapes. I ordered a size 8 and took it in a bit at the shoulders. The next time I will order a size 6. I will definitely order from JJ's again.

pic1.jpeg

By Jan 2016-08-07 20:31:44

Loved my JJHouse dress. Quality was great. Delivery was speedy. So happy to be mother of the groom!

By smbms1 2016-05-02 19:28:58

It was very beautiful and its quality was very good but it was little big in the bust. I will buy more and more from JJ'sHouse and advice others to buy from you too. Thanks a lot.

By sue jukes 2016-04-21 22:50:05

I love my mother of the bride dress, and gorgeous little purse. The dress only took about 2 weeks to arrive. Its beautiful quality and fits well. I would recommend having a dress custom made.

By isgandarliaysel 2016-02-11 08:45:29

Beautiful dress but the size was smaller than I ordered. I ordered US 12 because all 12 size dresses fit me in US. But this dress was a little tight. I can still wear it but I am not very comfy in it. If I will order again I would definitely measure.
The dress is very beautiful and bead works are great. Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

By Fany Medellin 2016-02-08 21:29:27

I love my dress, it is beautiful!!!

By mbh8340 2016-12-30 14:21:43

My dress is beautifully made and quality in fabric. The color was exactly as the swatch and I am very pleased. I look forward to wearing it to my son's wedding!

By jocynl 2016-12-22 09:19:10

My mother wore this dress for my destination wedding in Punta Cana! The color was exactly what I was looking for her to wear and the quality was great as well! Delivery time was great as too! I recommend purchasing your dresses from JJ's House!

By velmariepeoples 2016-11-26 08:36:49

An absolutely beautiful dress. Actually prettier than I expected. Delivery was super fast. Thank you so much for getting my birthday celebration dress to me as promised. I just referred a dear friend to you who is looking for a New Year's Eve celebration dress. I promised her she will NOT be disappointed. You are the BEST

By heathersavage1 2016-11-16 12:40:45

The dress arrived and fit perfectly (I chose the custom alteration feature). When placing the order, a representative contacted me to confirm everything. It arrived within the time frame that was promised. The quality was excellent. My only issue is that I ordered this dress in Ivory, it was to be a wedding dress. This is my second wedding so I did not want to wear white. The dress is Ivory but it is more white than I expected. I would advise ordering a swatch before committing if the exact color is important to you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 31 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12