0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading #018059409

Price: £ 117.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £233.00  Save  £117.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£117.00
4.9 (based on 35 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By danniguevremont 2017-04-03 07:31:03

I loved this dress so much that I'm thinking about ordering it again for this year. I got it custom fit and it fit perfect. I highly recommend this dress and ordering from JJ's House!

pic1.pngpic2.png

By wendybraccio 2017-03-23 14:42:14

My dress is absolutely beautiful. It fit exactly to my measurements and the fabric is lovely.
I received the dress timely and will wear it to my son's wedding.

pic1.jpeg

By 61natasha 2017-02-18 23:47:42

This dress fitted so perfect omg, everything as I expected

pic1.jpeg

By Jenaya.estfan 2017-01-14 11:33:58

This dress shipped on time and was very fabulous! I got it in red... you may need to get it altered. Everything fit perfectly except the arm holes for me were too big! But everything was beautiful. The stitching and the details. The dress was the perfect length. I will purchase from JJhouse again!

pic1.jpeg

By ktu84 2016-11-17 08:03:43

Great quality. The only thing I would change is the quality of the beading on top. Either way it will look great in photos

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By gymnast692 2016-10-16 04:48:49

I have to admit I was really nervous about ordering a dress online. 1. Would it fit? 2. Is it a scam of any kind?
Wow was I so shocked to be so happy with these results! The site was incredibly easy to use and the reviews were really helpful. I allowed about 2 weeks extra on top of the shipping (just to be safe) and my dress got here in about half the time! I took it to the tailor shop and had just the bodice taken in about an inch or so on each side. The dress looked fine without it, I just wanted it to be more form fitting. The length was absolutely perfect (even with having about 3 different shoe choices). Needless to say, I will absolutely be ordering my future dresses here, guaranteed.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By mmeulikouo 2016-08-04 18:37:47

This dress exceeded my expectations. Upon receipt I love it more. Material itself is top quality. I recommend this 100 times over.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By toya1973 2016-07-02 19:05:23

I wore this dress to a ball...I had so many compliments I thought I was going to my prom.. ( well it would of been my 1st prom).When I received the dress it was kinda to big( my measurements where off)..went to get it altered and WOW.....thanks JJshouse...will be back again

pic1.jpeg

By Gavilanesjuliet 2016-06-19 12:37:58

The dress is beautiful ! Great quality ! I love the color ! Shipping was fast and right on time !!

pic1.jpeg

By Julia 2016-04-26 14:09:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my senior prom. I sent the customer measurements and it fitted perfectly. The material is of good quality and it arrived in a perfect way. I totally recomend it.

pic1.jpeg

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00