0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Sequins #018089725

Price: £ 117.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £255.00  Save  £138.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£117.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By shainadm30 2017-04-24 11:29:40

Better than expected and good quality

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By loriannlynn123 2017-04-09 01:31:01

OMG, It's PERFECT! I could not be more happy with this dress for my daughter! The fit, the workmanship, it's just perfect!

pic1.jpeg

By Eryn Lawler 2016-10-02 00:50:38

True to size
Beautiful colour. True to picture.
Love it so excited to wear it for my formal.
Photo is in heels

pic1.jpeg

By anjalimadgula 2017-04-22 13:28:49

The dress was very well made and followed my measurements perfectly- love this dress!

By Cv 2017-03-27 19:30:02

Very nice quality dress! Excited to wear it to my upcoming prom. The dress was a little long so maybe put in your height measurement as a little shorter than you actually are. The armpit area is also very scratchy so keep that in mind if you have sensitive skin. Other than those things the dress in perfect!

By naomidickinsonlacey 2017-03-24 05:49:29

Beautiful two piece prom dress, ordered in red. Beautifully made, true to size. Stunning on and just a bit different to all the other prom dresses. Excellent service, would definitely recommend and use JJ's House again.

By Katie_Corona 2016-09-03 03:21:53

I cannot love the dress more!
The length is exactly what I expect.
And the beading and sequins are of good quality.
Excellent dress!

By Carriea_colbert 2016-08-27 01:57:01

I got my prom dress today and it is so beautiful. I can't wait to wear it on my birthday party.
Thank you so much:)

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00