0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #018070360

Price: £ 117.00
40% OFF /

List Price: £193.00  Save  £76.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£117.00
4.8 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By MariaJ 2016-11-27 18:52:52

This dress exceeded my expectations. Upon receipt I love it more. Material itself is top quality. I got so many compliments. I will order again ang again for future events, by the way this is my 3er dress, Thank you JJ House.

By tanika.hopewell 2016-06-18 06:14:06

Loved this dress. I ordered it in off white. The quality was just amazing. Received the order fast. I got so many compliments. I will order again for future events. :)

pic1.png

By gabgirlrox 2016-04-30 19:12:00

Very very beautiful!! Looks exactly like photo

pic1.jpeg

By scopio19 2016-03-27 05:25:55

Beautiful dress. Came in right on time. Got so many compliments. Thanks!!

pic1.jpeg

By Carina Paige Lima Santos 2016-03-21 12:37:10

The dress is gorgeous! I love it! It's light and it's looks well on a body like mine. The only concern I have is the halter top. It's a little tight on my neck but everything else is perfect.

pic1.jpeg

By clara-song 2016-03-13 17:55:06

I was extremely pleased with the quality of the dress. It fit extremely well and the stitching was extremely neat as well. The dress exceeded my expectations and I will be ordering my prom dress from JJ's House as well.

pic1.jpeg

By Ferell.wrich 2016-02-07 13:49:26

I definitely recommend custom size. It fits perfectly!! Excellent quality, and I received the dresses very fast. Can't wait to order more dresses from here!

pic1.jpeg

By Carrillo.haydee 2016-08-01 13:03:25

It was a beautiful comfortable dress! The beading and sequins at the waistline were so fancy and added charm to the dress. I loved this dress and i would definitely buy it all over again!

By mgermain431 2016-06-13 19:16:22

This dress is absolutely beautiful. everyone loves it & was complimenting me. I looked so fabulous. High quality fabric & fit perfect

By nicoleliziqing 2016-06-03 06:10:07

really good quality, Love the dress !

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00