0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s) #018056791

Price: £ 125.00

List Price: £250.00  Save  £125.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£125.00
4.8 (based on 45 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By bento.gisele 2016-09-23 07:37:46

I love my dress, this is my second one, and thank JJ's House,I just had to do some adjustments and put some beads and done( than tcham) came out beautiful and I had so many complements on my cousin weeding in Brazil. I give always 5 stars.

pic1.jpeg

By priscillabirdsong 2016-06-20 10:16:42

Beautiful dress! Fast shipping (13 days)! Custom size fits perfectly! Love it!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By aurora 2016-06-03 05:50:04

Toch een beetje onzeker een jurk besteld omdat je ook slechte recensies lees op internet. Je weet natuurlijk niet hoe dit uit gaat pakken. Maar wat een verrassing toen de jurk klaar was! In één woord een prachtige jurk die naadloos paste! Ook erg mooi en netjes afgewerkt aan de binnenkant. In één woord geweldig! Héééél veel complimenten ontvangen!
Het enige minpunt was dat de randjes langs de armen en hals erg scherp waren. Daar hebben we zelf nog een zacht bandje onder genaaid om dat te verhelpen.
We durven nu zeker nog eens te bestellen bij JJS house en dat gaan we ook zeker doen!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By aus.eksteens 2016-05-20 19:50:54

I love this dress and feel like a princess in it! The quality of the chiffon material is far better than other online shops where I in past used to buy dresses from. The other companies use a low grade chiffon that comes apart by the slightest pull and it is so thin that the colour of the dress does not come to its right. These chiffon they use at JJ's is really of excellent quality and I will gladly cobtinue to shop in future only at JJ's!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By msaseret12 2016-05-20 06:44:41

This dress was absolutely gorgeous. I was a little nervouse about ordering online but I had to bite the bullet because I wasn't finding anything anywhere else. I needed a dress for my 10 year how renewal and JJ's House delivered. I wowed everyone in this stunning dress and also bought a headpiece that made me look like a goddess. I would definitely order from JJ's House again. The turn around time was perfect and a representative reached out to make sure I received it on time. My only complaint about this dress is that the fabric was a little heavy and whatever the bottom layer of the dress is made of kept sticking to my shoes (but then again that's not the dresses fault). Other than that this dress was beautiful, comfortable, and just what I wanted. Thank you JJ's House!!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Keri 2016-04-24 20:57:17

We loved the dress we ordered from JJ's House. It was a perfect fit and arrived promptly just in time for the event! Thank you!

By Sheila Bailey 2016-04-07 20:06:27

After a little change the dress was a great hit everyone loved it

By Georgia 2016-03-20 23:45:07

Beautiful dress. Fitted so nicely. I will definitely will be buying another dress from JJsHouse for ball this year.

By Joanne 2016-03-10 20:03:49

My daughter wore this dress for her junior prom. She loved the dress so much! It was everything she wanted, and then some!! Everything was to exact specifications. We will be ordering from JJ'sHouse in the near future!

By afintel 2016-02-22 19:01:49

Now, I will start off with saying that I never wear dresses, especially not formal ones like this. So I was hesitant when buying it but I really do love it! It's the perfect length, as I paid for custom fit since I am 6'2'', and I still have room to wear heels! The fabric is wonderful and trails a little in the back like I was hoping for. A+ twirling material. The top mesh is very itchy if it rubs against your underarms, there I did measure a little too tight I guess because I'm sure it is not supposed to be that irritable. The fabric for the top still is not the softest but it's manageable and I love the little beads dotted in the flowers.

pic1.png

 Showing 1 - 10 of 45 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00