0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Scoop Neck Floor-Length Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002056467

Price: £ 170.00

List Price: £263.00  Save  £93.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£170.00
4.8 (based on 27 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Elora Ometto McCarthy 2017-03-28 14:40:59

Perfect! Beautiful dress, excellent quality. I loved wearing it and everyone loved it as well, although my family freaked out at first, when I told them I wanted to buy my wedding dress online.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By maggie.kusek 2017-03-23 01:08:33

My entire experience with JJ's house was excellent! The customer service I received was wonderful and the dress was absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend this place to any bride.

pic1.jpeg

By Youmi Jeong 2017-03-06 03:06:21

So nice and lovely dress!
My size is uk16, thx jjhouse!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Aderonke Omotosho 2017-02-05 09:38:47

I really love this dress.i ordered size 6 and really fits

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By laurenb2710 2017-01-05 01:58:58

Loved this dress and I got so many compliments. I ordered an underskirt to keep the bottom puffed out and it was perfect.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By 0karenmarie0 2016-11-03 07:17:22

Dress came quickly and is beautiful. I used the custom measurements and the dress fits perfectly. I didn't notice it had sequins on the lace; I will have these removed by a seamstress. The dress also has a funny smell, although it isn't overpowering, and will still have it cleaned.

I would have spent triple on the price for this dress anywhere else. The company was easy to work with and provides a great product. I will look beautiful on my wedding day!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By tabita.silva.leiva 2016-09-01 13:27:43

Gracias por el vestido de mis sueños, jjhouse mi elección

pic1.jpeg

By tabita.silva.leiva 2016-09-01 11:21:35

Gracias por el vestido de mis sueños, los mejores deseos para las futuras novias que quieren este modelo hermoso.

By Misslauramcleod 2016-06-29 03:10:19

My dress arrived today and I couldn't help but cry, it is absolutely perfect through and through, I felt like a princess trying it on. JJ's house has been amazing and I really can't thank them enough for all their help

By Eva 2016-06-12 13:10:55

The dress is really nice for the price and fast delivery. Only still still alittle bit bigger in the arm part but its ok can fix it to the taylor easily.

So far i will recomend this website to my friends.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women's Leatherette Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps Sandals With Rhinestone (047095878) 65
    £144.00 £51.00 Save £93.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals (047066876) 65
    £127.00 £42.00 Save £85.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £144.00 £70.00 Save £74.00