0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Evening Dress With Beading Sequins #017092354

Price: £ 147.00

List Price: £316.00  Save  £169.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£147.00
4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mary_emily_grant 2016-10-22 14:37:13

I am just a little over five feet tall so it is hard to get a long dress for a special occasion without going to a shop for alterations. When I found out that JJ's dresses could be custom fit, I decided with some apprehension to order online. As promised, the dress was delivered in record time. The length was perfect and it fit as if I had had a personal fitting. The dress is beautiful. I received many compliments at the black-tie affair I attended. I shared my story with others who thought they might consider ordering online from JJ's House as well. I would definitely order from JJ's House again. It was a fun evening.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By preetsidhu230 2016-09-30 12:48:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I had an amazing experience as I had to wear this dress for a pageant and it was amazing the stuff of the dress and size and fitting it was all perfect and the service is really awesome. I received the dress within such a short period as I requested, thank you so much.. ❤️

pic1.jpeg

By Elena 2016-09-29 18:35:24

We placed our order for 3 dresses and they were shipped out 7 days later. Since we paid for expedited shipping, the order arrived 2 days after it was shipped, which was much faster than I expected.

I had a few questions before our order and sent them an email. They replied the following day and were very quick and helpful with further questions we had.

We really liked the dresses. The only thing that I would just give a heads up about is our dresses were in the Pearl Pink color so the material is very light which means that they are see through from the waste down so we have to wear slips, which is no big deal. I think that this dress in a darker color would not be see through.

My dress fits me well and is as described. On the picture, I'm wearing about 2.5 inch heels and the dress is touching the ground so I have to pick it up a bit when I walk, but I like it this length.

pic1.png

By josie1492 2017-02-10 12:36:38

I bought this dress custom size and from the day ordered it , eleven days later it arrived. It fit perfect. It is beautiful. My son s the King of Mardi Gras King this year. I wanted to look good and I am.

josie

By grkhnybee 2016-12-03 18:18:46

I bought this dress three weeks ago for an event on December 2. The dress came within a week and a half, custom-made it was a perfect fit finished very nicely on the inside as well as on the outside a beautifully made dress and I had so many compliments at the event I wore to it was just beautiful

By mubash 2016-12-02 07:41:56

Waooooo beautiful dress ordered for my wife amazing service gorgeous dress can't say much to be honest

By geetayamini.ratnala 2016-11-12 14:09:54

Such a gorgeous gown.

By Cjshaffer 2016-11-07 16:18:24

WOW! I was very nervous ordering a gown online, but was having a hard time finding a dress locally. Plus, I needed the dress fast. Ordering was so easy, my questions were answered quickly. My custom made dress arrived 5 days earlier than expected and was beautiful! I couldn't have found a more perfect dress. I have told all my friends about my experience with JJsHouse. Great to see that they delivered awesome service, quality dresses and very affordable custom gowns. I am a big fan!

By Vicky.pease 2016-11-02 06:52:21

The dress was received in good time. It fit according to measures. The 'built-in' bra is inadequate for a large bust, so I modified the dress myself by removing the pads (the bodice with the beading is thick enough so the pads are not needed) and inserted darts and elastic to create a proper built-in 'shelf-bra'. I am happy with the dress.

By pagambardella 2016-10-18 17:54:57

I just received this gown and am beyond delighted. I needed a petite size since I am shortwaisted and was so happy I could get this made to my measurements. It's perfect. Beautiful color and nice quality. Thank you to the seamstress who made it for me too. It also delivered a day earlier than tracking showed too.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00