0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins #008091961

Price: £ 142.00

List Price: £305.00  Save  £163.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£142.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cindymacintosh56 2016-12-19 08:07:14

I ordered this dress custom in picture colour. It arrived in 2 weeks. It's a very beautiful dress and I will wear it to my son's wedding. A New Years Eve wedding so the colour is great for the double occasion. Material is very good quality. Service helpful.
I'm 5'8" size 16. I also ordered the grey shawl to go with it and jewelry and clutch.

pic1.jpeg

By CheritaL 2017-01-07 07:33:30

Beautiful dress and good quality! The dress was made and delivered to me in U.S. in two weeks. I will definitely recommend JJ's House to my friends!

By Ilan Kerklies 2016-12-24 09:08:46

the delivery was fast, a beautiful dress.The fitting is perfect very happy with the excellent quality. well recommended !

By E.A. 2016-11-30 00:52:34

The dress is impressively beautiful. It was custom made to my measurements and it came out perfect. The quality of the fabric is very nice. I was a bit worried that the dress will not come on time but it did a week early. Will definitely order my next dress from m.jjshouse. Thank you very much jjshouse

By alpinsea 2016-11-11 14:13:25

Normally I do not give reviews, but will because it would have been helpful to me when deciding to order. I was fairly nervous to have a dress custom made to my measurements so also purchased two other dresses (which I was able to return) as back up for an important wedding.

The dress arrived sooner than I expected and I was impressed with the quality and fit of the dress. I had done the measuring myself and followed the directions online, but was still afraid I could have been off a bit. My friends declared me "red carpet ready" and I received many compliments. I also think the dress is a good value as I have experience, purchasing at least one formal dress each year for an event. I will order from JJ's House again in the future.

By Cottett325 2016-11-05 02:09:48

It is a gorgeous dress. I have it in picture color and it is very attractive. I order it in custom size and it fits me perfectly. I will recommend you to all of my friends. Thank you!

By Dfearola- Green 2016-10-21 01:54:41

I love this dress.

The picture gray color was what I was expecting.

The quality of the tulle fabric is very good.

I love the scoop neck design of this dress.

Thank you so mcuh, jjshouse.

By Jenny-White 2016-09-30 03:02:06

I love this gorgeous dress.

The style and the fabric are so amazing.

And also it suited me well because I chose the custom size.

I looked good at the party.

Thank you so much JJ's house for making this unique dress for me!!!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12