0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007067270

Price: £ 82.00

List Price: £135.00  Save  £53.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£82.00
4.7 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By caroline.eaton92 2016-07-20 09:21:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Loved this dress! It fit great and I got lots of complements on it. The length was perfect too. I'm in another wedding in a couple of months and recommend JJ's house to the bride because I had such a good experience with this first dress, so she took my word for it and now I get to buy another one!

pic1.jpeg

By dbarw 2016-05-02 06:50:01

This dress is very pretty, good for the price, but the fit is a little bit off. This very well could be because I measured myself and ordered a little too large, but overall the quality and color are spot on. I will need to get it altered, but I would definitely recommend jjshouse to others!!

pic1.jpeg

By rendk212 2016-04-12 08:19:41

Love this dress. It's so simple and elegant!

pic1.jpeg

By alishamraymond 2016-03-31 18:08:23

Awesome fabric and looks great in person!

pic1.jpeg

By jrosebaugh13 2016-02-08 16:56:45

Beautiful dress! Arrived as expected and the color is gorgeous! Can't wait to wear it!

pic1.jpeg

By rhiannagravestong 2015-10-28 23:41:06

Dresses arrived very fast, great quality fabric and the exact colour as on the website. Tracking the order was great as we were able to see where in the order the dress was. Sizing was great and the length of the dress was perfect.

pic1.jpeg

By jacquibruton 2017-02-10 00:45:25

The dress is lovely but even though I had it custom made I'm going to have to have it altered as it is slightly to big

By Sunshine Coast Australia 2016-09-13 16:48:42

Ordered a dark green plus size custom made dress, my measurements were easy to enter (and fitted spot on, NO adjustments are needed), arrived in 10 days after ordering online. The dress is excellent quality and lined including the bodice with fitted padding. Would highly recommend this site for custom made dresses.

By eehahn 2016-05-12 02:50:41

This dress is a great length, comfortable. The blushing pink is much brighter and lighter than the pearl pink but both are beautiful dresses.

By janique0108 2016-05-10 03:32:50

Dress was beautiful. Material was light weight and fun. A little longer than expected but maybe because my bridesmaids are short

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00