0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #016055935

Price: £ 101.00

List Price: £191.00  Save  £90.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£101.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rosepetalspr 2016-09-06 09:16:56

I forgot to submit the picture.

pic1.jpeg

By rosepetalspr 2016-09-06 09:13:15

I needed formal attire for my cousin's wedding so I started looking at sites on the Internet and found JJ's House. I went searching for the perfect cocktail dress and I found it. The price was right so I ordered it in royal blue. I had it custom made. I was a little skeptical at first I was hoping that it arrived in time and that it was well made. I live in Puerto Rico and I was pleased when I received the dress when they informed me I would. It was simply lovely looked great. It needed no alterations whatsoever! Everyone loved the dress! I am planning to take it with me on a cruise in November. I recommend JJ's House highly! I am submitting a picture of me in the dress.

By jennifer 2016-08-24 12:33:51

Holy Crow! I was VERY nervous, ordered dress in different color than shown, Was so afraid it would be "cheesy" and wouldn't fit. This dress is SO well made, I don't need a bra!!! Dress is basically strapless and i wear a 40 D!!!! I will order ALL of my dresses from here now!!!! Color does look a bit different than on my screen, but that is expected, still gorgeous! If color is super important, order a swatch. ALSO, i got this dress AT my door , the day it was expected to ship!!! Don't be afraid, but here!!!!

By sherreestevens 2016-06-10 01:28:45

Very impressed with both the product, and the efficiency with which it was sent.
Wouldn't hesitate to order from them again , or to recommend them to others. Price was also very affordable. Im very happy.

By christiane 2014-10-11 22:27:59

Awesome dress!!! Love it!

The tailoring and shipping time is OK for me. It only takes 10days for me to get the dress. Really nice.

Thank you for your service and you helped me a lot with the size.

By Sarah_Kras 2014-10-11 20:29:30

Hi,I am Sarah.

I have just received the dress and it is just beautiful. It is flowing and the fabric is good. I will recommend JJsHouse to my friends. I love the dress:)

By Anna 2014-10-10 20:25:01

The rhinestones on the neckline are very shinning and make the dress more special and beautiful. What's more, the fabric of the dress is very comfortable. Thank you very much.

By Varley56 2014-10-10 01:26:40

Just send you the email to say a big thank you. I am so happy to have the dress and I will also ask more friends to buy dresses here.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00