0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Bow(s) #007074183

Price: £ 95.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £198.00  Save  £103.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£95.00
4.9 (based on 35 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tranginette 2017-04-24 10:15:27

The dress is nice and seems to be done with good quality. No big surprise, the color is great too. Before wearing it at a wedding, I will need to reduce a little bit the chest part (too big). Also, you should order a size bigger than your usual size.

pic1.jpeg

By jaeeunface 2017-03-29 23:05:03

Dress is beautiful! Fits great and true to size. I ordered a size 12 and am 5'4"/ 160 lbs/ 36C. Not wearing a bra with this as the corset part of the dress has great support with good boning through the bodice. Skirt is fun & flirty and hits just above mid calf. It's a classic length and would go lovely with a shoe that has a bit of heel. Overall, very pretty dress, super excited to wear it as a bridesmaid!

pic1.jpeg

By kziliush 2017-03-27 05:18:44

This dress was for my sister who is one of my bridesmaids. It fit beautifully and was extremely good quality. You can't get better for the price.

pic1.jpeg

By djayris 2017-02-02 01:18:42

I bought 2 of these dresses in the Pool colour. they are absolutely gorgeous! My photos don't do them justice. Sixes fit very well and they quality of the material and stiching is superb.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By petersonjeansara 2017-01-29 13:45:36

I don't normally order clothes online because I'm worried that they won't fit right. My sister is getting married and she loved this dress for her bridesmaids. I couldn't say no because she really wanted it and it is a beautiful dress. Turns out, it fits perfectly! It is very comfortable and easy to dance in. I don't have to worry about a wardrobe malfunction because it is a very well made dress. I can't wait to wear it to my sister's wedding.

pic1.jpeg

By scarlettdrgnfly 2016-11-16 14:11:30

My daughter was very happy with the bridesmaid dresses we ordered from JJs. Because of the extreme varying ages/sizes of her bridal party, we did not see another option other than to have them custom made. On this particular dress we ordered a size 12 and two others that were designed by measurement input. The non-custom dress was true to the sizing chart. HOWEVER, in hindsight we should have just had it custom made also. The Maid of Honor was petitie and the dress ended up too long. The length had to be altered after we received it and cost more than the custom upcharge fee charged by JJ's.. The color chosen was Lilac. A regular bra cannot be worn with this design, because the back on this is lower than a normal bra and the upper bodice is lace. The dress has somewhat of a built in but not a very supportive one for the "well endowed". A lowback, strapless corset was necessary in some cases.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By macaela 2016-11-14 01:58:52

Beautiful flowy dress that's perfect for my bridesmaids. We got all custom sizes and they're all well made and true to size. Very happy to have ordered the dresses from JJs house!

pic1.jpeg

By bekee.albertson17 2016-11-12 16:22:38

Dress arrived even better than expected. Fits well and is a very flattering style. It looks great on all 4 of my bridesmaids and they are all different sizes and builds. I would recommend going one size up though based on how it fit us. Love the lace at the top.

pic1.jpeg

By anniecrowemua 2016-11-10 22:04:38

I love my dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By rachbendall2 2016-11-08 20:08:14

Reposting with a picture! Beautiful dress. Really surprised at the quality. The top part wasn't as translucent on me as in the picture but still very lovely. Buying more in different colours!

pic1.png

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00