0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Satin Homecoming Dress #022089904

Price: £ 104.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £233.00  Save  £129.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£104.00
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kristen.harris 2017-01-25 17:34:31

Dress fit just perfectly (ordered custom sizing) and she loved the color (burgundy).

pic1.jpeg

By lesielitupou12 2016-11-28 22:31:59

Loved this dress so much!! It shipped out fast and met all the requirements!!! The quality was amazing and definitely worth every penny!!

pic1.jpeg

By doraleegull 2016-10-09 20:13:32

This dress was just what we hoped for. It was stunning on her and very well made. The price was excellent for being a made to order dress. I especially appreciated the great customer service available through the instant chat feature of the website. We were able to add a couple of inches to the length of the dress for my tall daughter.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By jobdeguzman 2016-10-01 01:02:09

This is the third dress I ordered and again quality is great! My daughter is going to wear this tomorrow to homecoming dance.

pic1.jpeg

By Dulcevida2003 2017-02-18 16:35:56

Absolutely love the dress. Ordered the custom fit dress and it fit perfectly. Great quality, very comfortable. Looked great. It arrived very quickly. I would order from JJ's House again in a heartbeat!

By Piccoliusa 2017-01-27 07:33:09

It's a beautiful dress, very well made, Pretty lace, side pockets. Exactly what I was looking for.
The only problem was that I sent my measurements to be made for my exact size and it came with 1" extra each side forcing me to take this beautiful dress to be altered, something that I was trying to avoid. If I send my measurements I expect it to fit like a glove, not have to spend more money and time with alterations. Altering it was a problem too, the lace is perfectly sown on top of the fabric, the alteration had to be done from the back so it would not mess the sides and the pockets.

By lgniko 2016-11-18 13:44:55

One Word _ OMG... only 2wks wait. Custom made (green colour) and daughter put on and it fit likes a glove.. The quality and everything is fantastic.. I will put on photo once she wear it on this special occasion.. Love your works and thanks again for a great quality dress..just like the picture .. xxx

By JEAN 2016-09-09 00:03:55

I am satisfied with this dress. It looks good :)
Thank you so much! I will be recommending you to family and friends.

By miss_bam 2016-09-05 03:16:48

Thank you, JJsHouse! I love your dresses.

By ssidaly5263 2016-08-29 02:52:04

Hi,

I dot the dress yesterday and I love it very much. Thank you for your service. I will buy more from you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00