0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007021291

Price: £ 76.00

List Price: £115.00  Save  £38.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£76.00
4.8 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By shrandayoung 2016-06-13 10:44:43

The dress was very comfortable and fit well. It was sticky when I was sweating and it was easy maintenance as far as cleaning.

pic1.jpeg

By torn15converse 2015-06-28 14:38:26

I've ordered my wedding dress from this site before, so when my sister-in-law was getting married and asked me to be one of her bridesmaids, I told her about this site and we found the perfect bridesmaid dress. I ordered it and it came within a week and a half. I also got the custome fit size and it fit just perfectly. :-) I will definitely be ordering from here again, and I will tell my other friends about this site when they get married. :-)

pic1.jpeg

By cat-macfadyen 2013-12-03 01:28:45

The dresses arrived in no time at all once the were ordered . Loved the colour and the quality and workmanship looks brill!! My bridesmaids love them too!! Would recommend jj house and will use in the future!!!!

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-03 21:12:55

Hi Cat-macfadyen, I am glad to hear your positive review and picture regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By renee.heard.91 2016-09-16 06:05:28

the Dress was exactly what was described, fits very well but make sure with anything you buy online make sure you measure your self correctly. i also got the same dress for a bigger girl looks great on her and fits so well

By renee.heard.91 2016-09-16 06:05:28

the Dress was exactly what was described, fits very well but make sure with anything you buy online make sure you measure your self correctly. i also got the same dress for a bigger girl looks great on her and fits so well

By renee.heard.91 2016-09-16 06:01:31

looks just like the picture well made and am very happy with the product.

By renee.heard.91 2016-09-16 06:01:30

looks just like the picture well made and am very happy with the product.

By Shanequa 2016-03-20 06:46:58

Love jjhouse

By averymarq 2016-03-15 13:19:04

This dress is beautiful.

By Carolinemm72 2013-11-29 17:03:13 FEATURED REVIEW

So pleased with this dress on arrival, it is perfect.
From ordering and receiving it, less than two weeks!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00