0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002054356

Price: £ 157.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £182.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£157.00
4.8 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lilly.leggatt 2016-07-19 07:50:14

This dress was so very beautiful and it made my wedding perfect. It was super comfy and pretty much a perfect fit. Thank you so much JJ House. I will be using you again in future.

pic1.jpeg

By Emily Gallagher 2016-05-06 15:08:26

I got mine in white & in a size 10 because I was 29 weeks pregnant here. I added a belt and got the waist lifted so it went above my belly.
Pros:
Fast shipping
Looks just like picture
Didn't take much to alter
easy to put on.
Not that heavy
The color of the dress was white but it had a blue-ish untone to it. Which made it very different than any other white dress Ive seen! LOVED!

Cons:
DEF GET IT BUSSELED! I didn't & people were stepping on my dress all night.
The lace in the front, if it snagged on anything it will lift. BE CAREFUL.
Other than those two things it was a great dress, wasn't disappointed.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By karenfkw 2016-03-23 07:27:40

Dear Wendy Jiang,

Thank you so much for helping me to have earlier shipment, and so can shoot my pre-wedding photo with my dream dress on time!!

Great customer service, good qaulity, 100% satisfaction! Well done JJs House!

pic1.png

By Izzy 2016-02-17 01:25:13

This dress is gorgeous, however the material (tulle) isn't that great of a quality, however if you're careful enough it looks good. I'm getting married in under 3 weeks and the dress arrived on time (about two weeks ago). I did take it to a lady to alter it for me to bring it up around the front (saving some of the train!) and to take it in because i didn't measure myself correctly (thank goodness i did it bigger though!) The beading is beautiful and it makes me feel confident and comfortable. I'm excited to walk down the aisle and marry my best friend of 6 years :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By shingylein 2015-09-19 08:19:44

I ordered a custom size dress without any swatches. But it was the perfect decision - the dress was out of cheaper material, but gorgeous anyways, I loved it! Princess like but simple, too. Got a lot of compliments on the dress, even from strangers.
It fit nicely but the insawn bustier was not custom size so I had to wear a sticky bra underneath the dress. I didn't go to any other tailor, the only thing I did was ironing the buttom half with steam. It was a very comfortable dress to wear, we had a shooting in the woods and it worked, I comfortably fitted into the car. When walking further I had to lift the buttom.
I would definately buy this dress again, good price for what you get here. I love the dress so much that I keep it.
L. from Switzerland, 23 years old

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Luluw0293 2015-07-27 08:20:07

I cannot tell you enough how pleased I am with both my purchase, and service!
The dress I purchased wasn't the one I had intended on buying, but I am so happy
it is the one I got.

It arrived quickly after ordering, and it was efficiently
packed with minimum wrinkling. I tried it on as soon as possible. I typically don't
buy clothing online, especially if I'm not able to try it on in store first. I had
nothing to fear! The color (champagne) is just as I'd hoped, and it fit like a dream!
I could really feel my wedding visions coming together! I got a little choked up
and misty-eyed. I cannot wait to walk down the aisle in this gorgeous gown!

I will gladly recommend JJ House to any, and all!

pic1.jpeg

By Sjcollins117 2015-05-21 05:21:29

fits perfect! Can not wait to wearing to my wedding, shipping was supper fast! Only thing I wish it had was a built in bra support, since I'm very flat chested, I'm thinking about adding in some cups to help me out. Color is beautiful, and bead work is gorgeous!

pic1.jpeg

By Kimkath08 2015-03-17 11:15:14

I just got my dress yesterday. I don't like tulle fabric much but this dress so beautiful. Thank you so much you customer services. Every time I have questions or concerns, you guy totally answer them all. Thank you so much.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-18 02:50:41

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By thetidethatbinds 2016-04-27 14:18:22

Love this dress and it fits perfectly.

By keyde.sabrina 2016-02-18 17:11:42

This dress has been the most beautiful dress I've ever bought! I am amazed with the shipping time! I had the dress in my hands just in 2 weeks and I have to say "thanks" to JJ'sHouse for be responsible and for make a beautiful dress for me! It's just exactly like the picture! I am so grateful!! Thank You very much!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00