0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Bow(s) #002055922

Price: £ 130.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £125.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£130.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Paige 2016-12-15 10:37:37

I was really nervous about buying a dress from abroad but I'm sure glad I did!
It arrived perfectly packed and exactly how I expected it to look. It is a beautiful dress especially for the price and I got lots of compliments about it. All I did was add a sparkly belt
I would 100% recommend

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By IMGRIFFIN 2016-11-01 18:16:14

Wedding day photos. Just added a sparkly belt and it was perfect.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By IMGRIFFIN 2016-09-15 06:19:50

I lovvve my dress. I was nervous about ordering my wedding dress online. I could not afford the dresses in the bridal salons and the ones I tried on, I didn't like. Out of all the dresse on tho site, this is the dress I gravitated to. Stepped out on faith and placed my order. Sent in my custom measurements and it fits like a glove. Thank you jj house for my beautiful dress. I feel great in it.

pic1.jpeg

By alyssa.d.s85 2016-06-08 08:53:52

JJ's House I'm beyond so impressed with this company!!! When ordering the dress I was a little skeptical about how it might turn out but all that went out the window when i got my dress. The dress came incredibly fast! When first looking at the dress it looked just like the picture! The material for the dress is sooooooo beautiful! When putting on the dress it was a tad bit big but only because I've been loosing weight (Getting it altered) Everything about this dress is absolutely amazing! I just can't wait for my wedding day so I can show it off! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!! I'll be getting my bridesmaids dress from here as well!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Liliana 2016-02-21 22:13:19

Beautiful dress! People would compliment me everywhere we went.

By eva 2016-01-10 19:27:46

I received my wedding dress today. I love it. I truly feel like a princess in it. I ordered wedding dress elsewhere before it came all wrinkly I almost cried. I went back to JJ's web talk to consultant and received new dress in 8 days. my wedding is on 15th and talked to jjs house on new year. they delivered very quick . Highly recommend JJ's house. this dress is not wrinkled at all. fits me great. and this is my second purchase form them. I will be coming back!! do not hesitate to order. I was nervous and skeptical also before I ordered here, not anymore!! 2 dresses do the justice for me!!!

By Kristen 2015-09-17 02:31:48

The dress arrived the night before the event and was very beautiful. I will be doing more business with them and I have even expounding to everyone that complimented my daughter on her attire where I purchased it from.

Again, thank you JJ's house and Susan for everything

By rhosanna13 2015-08-06 07:24:28

Dear JJ'sHouse

Thanks very much for the pleasant surprise, the dress is absolutely wonderful and it arrived so very quick. I ordered the dress 18 days before my wedding and I received it more than a week before. Thanks very much again. I will post some pictures after the big day. Thanks a lot. I am very happy about the quality of the fabric and it fits me just right.

By Sharon_Hammill 2014-11-08 21:19:00

This wedding dress is so amazing and it is the same as the picture shows. The fabrics are of high quality and feel comfortable. It makes me look like a queen and I cannot wait to wear it on my big day. :)

By rgjmw 2014-11-04 21:44:44

The dress is very beautiful, so I bought it immediately when I saw it. The length of the dress is very perfect for me.

I am happy that I have chosen the custom made for my dress.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00