0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #022004403

Price: £ 119.00

List Price: £194.00  Save  £76.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£119.00
5 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By eden 2014-09-28 23:03:10

Hi, very nice dress. I went to the homecoming in this dress. And it feels great. And I should say the delivery service is awesome. That surprise me. Thank you.

By lizy 2014-09-20 00:11:45

Hi,jjshouse.
Thank you for your good service. I received the dress today and I like it so much!!
I will recommend your website to all of my friends.
Thank you.

By Nigel_Scotta 2014-09-12 02:43:59

Oh! I cannot believe that i received my order so quickly. And the dress is so good and i feel comfortable about the fabrics of it. Yes, I am excited ! Your website is amazing and I will definitely buy more from you.

By Vicky 2014-09-12 01:23:21

The dress is wonderful and i am so satisfied with the quality of it.

By Parima Haji karimkhani 2012-07-10 03:49:31

Hello,
I wanna change the color and size to red and size 12,please

article:(022004403) red, size 12
Thank you so much in advance
Best regards
Parima

By Parima Haji karimkhani 2012-07-09 07:51:25

Hello,
It is a gift for my sister. I understood she prefers red, but I ordered fuchsia. would you please change that to red. I want a red one. Many thanks in advance.
Best regards
Parima

By Laura Mc Laughlin 2012-06-25 08:03:09

could i please see this dress in light sky blue. thanks.

By Shenae Hazzard 2012-04-25 17:27:34 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is amazing! Quality is amazing! Colour sage was perfect! Has a built in bra, went for custom size 2 and fit perfect. Thank you JJ's House look forward to purchasing more dresses from you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-27 02:29:10

Thanks for contacting us. We are glad that you like the dress. Thanks for your support.

We look forward to serving you in the future!

By catriona 2012-03-28 03:13:09

Hi i was wanting to see the dress in the Blue and lilac please. and also is there a return policy on this dress?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-28 22:51:58

By juste 2012-02-29 04:58:53

Hi,
Could i see this drew in white please

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00