0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002017181

Price: £ 200.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £55.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£200.00
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tarryn 2013-06-26 01:03:34 FEATURED REVIEW

An amazing dress and the service was so fast! Would definitely recommend! If I did it again though I'd send my custom measurements so that the dress fits snugly.

pic1.jpg

By lueta20 2015-04-29 11:33:53

Thanx! I recieved the dress and i'm happy with it. It's beautiful. It's as in the picture showen. Lenght of the dress is perfect. I love it! Good quality. I suget it. Colour is correct too. Packed was very well.
I ordered it on 12.04.15. and recieved 28.04.15. - Latvia.
Many thanx again.

By tanja.schuster 2014-12-17 02:45:27

i'm sooo happy with this dress - it arrived yesterday and i can't belive how wonderful it is !!
thank you so much for your work !
send you many greets!

By Sabrina Valente 2013-08-07 09:58:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Today I received my dress... Is gorgeous!!!! I had my doubts at first... But it's just like I expected and more... it's just like the picture.... Besides I loved the way you treated me... Just Awesome!!!

By Doris 2013-06-15 02:02:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I was totally impressed with the delivery of this website. It only takes 3 days to ship to me. I can not believe that it is a national delivery. I love your delivery work. The dress is also beautiful. I will tell my bridesmaid to order their dresses from you.

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:42:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: [email protected]

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00