0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007057104

Price: £ 76.00

List Price: £178.00  Save  £102.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£76.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lexxiinicole 2016-10-16 16:33:00

Absolutely love this dress. My sister is going to look amazing as my bridesmaid in November. Great fitting and flowing.
Cannot wait for the others to arrive!

By elizabeth.spurlock 2016-03-19 15:57:11

Love the dress! A little long but looks great!

By jcline 2015-11-21 01:51:57

I will wear this dress for my sister's wedding party.The price is so reasonable,and the details are perfect too.I was satisfied with it very much.I will recommend your website to my sisters.

By Rose Kelly 2015-11-12 00:26:22

I just receive my dress, and I can not wait to put this dress on.
I order this dress in the color which appears in the picture, and the dress is the same color as the picture shows.
There is no color difference.
I really love this dress.
Everything of the dress is perfect, no matter the color, the fabric, the customer service, and the delivery.

By TERESA 2015-07-29 18:46:32

The dress arrived 5 days later than I expected because I did not notice the tailoring time. They have no dresses in stock. I suggest you buy your dress at least 15 days before the important day.

By Rebecca1 2015-07-29 03:32:58

It is decorated by ruffle.I am so happy to wear it. I am so nice in it. Thank you for sending me this one. It is perfect.

By P.E 2015-07-26 02:48:48

This ruffle dress is amazing. The picture color is what I am looking for. This color is very popular at this summer time. The custom size is the best choice. All the bridesmaid dresses can fit well.

By LILY 2015-07-25 01:07:36

It is a strapless floor length chiffon dress, I love it. And the delivery is very fast.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00