0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Ankle-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Flower(s) Sequins #002012841

Price: £ 150.00

List Price: £594.00  Save  £444.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£150.00
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By angelaraekoster 2015-10-16 13:30:21

I picked this dress in Champagne for my northwoods wedding in Wisconsin a year ago. This dress was perfect; a little vintage, a little garden insired and totally me. I received compliments everywhere I went and have beatiful photos! I ordered it a little too big and instead of having it fitted, I added straps. It was so comfortable and I didn't have to readjust the entire day, even while doing the chicken dance!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By ronda010769 2015-06-12 08:14:27

My dress was so beautiful! Fit perfect. I was so pleased with this dress. I cant count the times I was told how beautiful it is. I dont like my shoulders showing so I added a half sleeve wrap and it was so perfect. Thank you for making my day so special and making me feel so pretty.

pic1.jpeg

By ericam 2015-04-23 21:57:38

Ordered this dress last Friday (April 17th) with my custom measurements. The dress delivered on Wednesday (April 22nd). I took it out of the box and tried it on and it fit perfectly and it is so beautiful. I was worried because I was ordering it on-line without being able to try it on first but I am SO HAPPY and IN LOVE with my dress. Thank You JJ's House. You are helping to make my Wedding Day special and perfect. I have already recommended you to some of my friends. Much <3

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By tgardner002 2016-10-11 15:31:29

I received so many comments on my wedding dress. When I received it, I was totally amazed at the beauty and quality of this dress. When I tried it on, it fit so perfectly! We wanted a vintage, Vegas wedding and this dress fit right in. Thank you so much for getting my dressed shipped to me within 14 days. I am going to have it framed and hung up. Love, love, love this dress.

By td 2016-02-16 06:30:31

Earnestly shocked at how awesome the dress is. Lining is good, overlay nice, measurements accurate. I hope very much that the tailors that made this dress are treated well and given fair wages - my only concern - the work is really satisfactory.

By hjstevens06 2015-06-21 09:46:04

I love my dress! I ordered my custom measurements and was so happy to find it fits like a glove. Our wedding is in two weeks and this dress will make our mountainside ceremony picture perfect.

By Cindy_Smith 2014-09-25 03:23:35

This wedding dress is very different from others. It is simple in design but very pretty and the workmanship is exquisite. The price is so competitive and I think I have made a smart decision. :)

By Paula 2014-09-06 02:55:20

I ordered this dress for my daughter and she will be married in 2 weeks. I am an old lady and I didn't know how to place an order. But I got great help from the customer service. They are so patient and helpful. Thank you so much.

By Mary R 2013-10-30 05:39:28 FEATURED REVIEW

When this dress arrived I could not believe how beautiful it was. Even better than the picture. I ordered my dress in the baby pink and it is gorgeous. I am getting married in this as it is my second wedding. It is too different to anything I could find in any bridal shop and I love that it is different. I will definitely be shopping from JJ's House again

By Autumn Wilson 2013-08-28 05:31:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered my wedding dress and within 14 days it was on my doorstep. I was shocked how awesome it was. The color is true to the photo, the fabric is gorgeous and the dress is so well made. I'm so glad I made my choice to order from you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00