0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Ankle-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Flower(s) Sequins #002012841

Price: £ 150.00

List Price: £594.00  Save  £444.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£150.00
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By angelaraekoster 2015-10-16 13:30:21

I picked this dress in Champagne for my northwoods wedding in Wisconsin a year ago. This dress was perfect; a little vintage, a little garden insired and totally me. I received compliments everywhere I went and have beatiful photos! I ordered it a little too big and instead of having it fitted, I added straps. It was so comfortable and I didn't have to readjust the entire day, even while doing the chicken dance!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By ronda010769 2015-06-12 08:14:27

My dress was so beautiful! Fit perfect. I was so pleased with this dress. I cant count the times I was told how beautiful it is. I dont like my shoulders showing so I added a half sleeve wrap and it was so perfect. Thank you for making my day so special and making me feel so pretty.

pic1.jpeg

By ericam 2015-04-23 21:57:38

Ordered this dress last Friday (April 17th) with my custom measurements. The dress delivered on Wednesday (April 22nd). I took it out of the box and tried it on and it fit perfectly and it is so beautiful. I was worried because I was ordering it on-line without being able to try it on first but I am SO HAPPY and IN LOVE with my dress. Thank You JJ's House. You are helping to make my Wedding Day special and perfect. I have already recommended you to some of my friends. Much <3

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By tgardner002 2016-10-11 15:31:29

I received so many comments on my wedding dress. When I received it, I was totally amazed at the beauty and quality of this dress. When I tried it on, it fit so perfectly! We wanted a vintage, Vegas wedding and this dress fit right in. Thank you so much for getting my dressed shipped to me within 14 days. I am going to have it framed and hung up. Love, love, love this dress.

By td 2016-02-16 06:30:31

Earnestly shocked at how awesome the dress is. Lining is good, overlay nice, measurements accurate. I hope very much that the tailors that made this dress are treated well and given fair wages - my only concern - the work is really satisfactory.

By hjstevens06 2015-06-21 09:46:04

I love my dress! I ordered my custom measurements and was so happy to find it fits like a glove. Our wedding is in two weeks and this dress will make our mountainside ceremony picture perfect.

By Cindy_Smith 2014-09-25 03:23:35

This wedding dress is very different from others. It is simple in design but very pretty and the workmanship is exquisite. The price is so competitive and I think I have made a smart decision. :)

By Paula 2014-09-06 02:55:20

I ordered this dress for my daughter and she will be married in 2 weeks. I am an old lady and I didn't know how to place an order. But I got great help from the customer service. They are so patient and helpful. Thank you so much.

By Mary R 2013-10-30 05:39:28 FEATURED REVIEW

When this dress arrived I could not believe how beautiful it was. Even better than the picture. I ordered my dress in the baby pink and it is gorgeous. I am getting married in this as it is my second wedding. It is too different to anything I could find in any bridal shop and I love that it is different. I will definitely be shopping from JJ's House again

By Autumn Wilson 2013-08-28 05:31:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered my wedding dress and within 14 days it was on my doorstep. I was shocked how awesome it was. The color is true to the photo, the fabric is gorgeous and the dress is so well made. I'm so glad I made my choice to order from you.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women's Leatherette Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps Sandals With Rhinestone (047095878) 65
    £144.00 £51.00 Save £93.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals (047066876) 65
    £127.00 £42.00 Save £85.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £144.00 £70.00 Save £74.00