0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #018004808

Price: £ 126.00

List Price: £253.00  Save  £126.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£126.00
5 (based on 25 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By bjordan 2016-05-24 04:11:11

Again one of your dresses was just beautiful and made my daughter feel like a princess! Fit was like a glove! Her dates mother loved the dress too!!! Thank you again!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Amanda.drees 2015-09-13 07:38:42

Awesome dress Just a little short in the front.

pic1.jpeg

By LaMaravillosa829 2015-05-20 11:19:58

Thank Thank Thank you so much, my dress came out perfectly and I am a woman of size -snaps fingers- and this dress fell on me perfectly I was skeptical because I didn't think they were going to get my measurements correct but I ordered a size bigger just in case, and it was true to size so I had to have it tailored down so just put your EXACT size haha these people are great! got here in 3 weeks i WILL ORDER FROM YOU ALL AGAIN !!

This was my prom dress BTW

pic1.png

By Sarah Hurley 2013-08-23 20:54:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Everything about this whole process is amazing! Not only was my dress here on time! i had messed up my order so the making of the dress was delayed and it still came on time! I am a plus sized girl and I LOVED how easy it was to get it fitted to my body for only a little bit more! i will be recommending this site to all my friends! I was weary about ordering online but this site calmed all of my fears!

pic1.jpg

By Brynna 2013-05-20 10:15:36 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was absolutely breathtaking, and came in on the day I requested. It was identical to the picture and was the perfect custom measurements i asked for. The only problem was the bottom loop of the corset back was sewn shut, but it had absolutely no effect on the fitting or aesthetic value of the dress. I will most likely shop for prom at JJ's next year!

pic1.jpg

By elbialomelin 2016-04-05 18:19:29

When I ordered my wedding dress in march 2016, I was really worried that it wouldn't fit or that it wouldn't be the right dress for me. I worried for no reason, the dress was perfect. I love my dress. I have another wedding coming up real soon, I will order my next dress from this company. Thank You: jjshouse

By Avis Williams 2016-02-09 13:33:07

Dress is exactly as the picture loved the colour. Good ft will order again from this site. Dress came quick and well packed.

By ashmindis 2015-05-05 13:39:03

I have ordered that dress for my daughter for some kind prom.
The dress is perfect, my daughter have been prettiest in prom.
Thanks a lot for very fast delivery. Actually I haven't been expected to get it so fast to another side of the world...
Good luck guys...

By Jannie G. Mortensen 2015-01-14 14:08:18

So beautyful, customsized so well done ;o)

By diosesamor.1900 2014-06-27 21:10:53

I just got this beautiful dress, And I love it, I love it, I Love it .. Thanks JJ's House!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00