0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Detachable Organza Lace Prom Dress With Beading Sequins #018025290

Price: £ 159.00

List Price: £217.00  Save  £59.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£159.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Megan 2014-03-25 01:34:25

Love this dress. First time to order on line. After reading the good reviews I knew i had to try this dress. It is hard to find a dress that fits and looks good on me. Fit great, made this body look good. thank you so much!

By Diana 2014-03-25 00:51:04

I put it on as soon as the dress came to me. the size appeared to be accurate. It is comfortable. Veering is perfect. I don’t need it to be repaired. A good purchasing experience on your website!

By ValentinaSANCHEZ 2014-03-23 04:08:25

LOVED IT !! everything about it is so feminine ! This dress is absolutely beautiful. I have no regrets in buying this dress. a total recommendation!

By Sherry Sun 2014-03-22 20:01:14

I am your regular customer. I have bought many things from you, dresses, shoes, handbags, wraps and many others. Your products and service never disappointed me. Thank you dear!

By redssk32075 2014-03-22 03:11:25

Lovely dress - and a great color.I would like to say that the whole process from order to receipt was excellent.It was easy & straightforward to order the dress I wanted,then they kept me informed of each step from then on.Helpful,thank you jjshouse .I will come again.

By Paula Dressler 2014-03-21 04:35:38

My dress is beautiful!!I absolutely love my choice to purchase this dress. It's comfortable and stylish and looks great on!!Basically the dresses were perfect!!! I would definitely recommend the dresses from this site.

By Cina Pucci 2014-03-21 02:50:05

I ordered this dress to attend my sister's beach wedding, and I was so happy to see it worked well on the beach, looked so good. And I will be married soon and surely will get my wedding dress from you.

By Cassandra Moss 2014-03-18 01:09:32

The dress shown on your site is really nice, and I was afraid that I will not get the same dresses as I see. but you didn't let me down, and thank you so much for sending this dress to me in so short a time.

By donterel.hollinquest 2014-03-16 03:30:16

The dress displayed fully displayed my legs sexy lines. I'm so happy with that. The design is so good too. What anything else can I say? I just so thank you guys. I will order more dresses from yours in the future.

By Abigail Brown 2014-03-13 21:45:36

I ordered this dress for my daughter. She is going to a party next month. And when I sent the dress to her, she was immediately caught by this wonderful dress. It fits just right and makes her very sexy. She says she will keep on ordering dresses from your website. Thank your very much JJsHouse.com.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00