0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Lace Beading #002000179

Price: £ 167.00

List Price: £241.00  Save  £74.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£167.00
4.8 (based on 32 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tamara.monychantha 2016-11-04 23:43:54

Thank you JJ's House for your beautiful dress and a beautiful veil. I am very happy to shop here.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Jamitalley 2016-09-11 11:08:01

Beautiful & far better than I imagined. Got compliments constantly about how gorgeous the dress was. I did ivory w silver embroidery. I did have to have it altered because the satin davrix was longer than the rest of the dress for some reason but was already having bustle added. So much less than traditional bridal shops.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Sarah 2016-05-31 16:44:52

Thank you so much for my custom made Wedding Dress. We measured just as outlined on your site and sent the measurements in to custom make this beautiful gown. It arrived timely and packaged very well. All that was required was a gentle hand held steam press to freshen the day before our wedding. I am just 5' tall and the length was perfect with my heeled cowboy boots. The weight of the dress was perfect for our Florida spring wedding!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Cynthia Diaz 2014-03-31 09:22:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my dress today, it didn't took ling, I ordered it last march 15.. when i opened the box, oh my the dress very beautiful.. Very very satisfied... it's beyond my expecttion, i ordered the custom-made and I think it would fit fine.... I will definetely recommend your site... :) I am a happy customer... so excited to wear this dress on my wedding day... thank you jjshouse... :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Rita Young 2013-09-07 05:07:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I've already posted about how beautiful this dress was when I received it, but pictures speak a thousand words and here is proof. Thank you JJ's House for making my wedding picture perfect.

pic1.jpg

By Djreddick 2016-12-29 21:24:13

So beautiful and amazing, took a total of 10 days for the dress to be custom made and be at my door! Extremely affordable and well worth the money, thank you. Only negative is some colourful string on the dress and a few fly aways, really minor things that took all of 2 minutes to rectify. Thank you again, and i will most certainly be recommending you to everyone i know!!!

By Emma Lee 2016-12-28 18:07:18

Very nice indeed.

By Nancy Segovia 2016-10-25 17:07:13

I can't believe how beautiful this dress is in person. The price was great but the time of shipment was amazing. I ordered the dress October 15th and recived it October 25. I will post pictures when i'm all made up. I really recommend you order from JJs for beautiful dresses awesome prices and time crunch.

By Chantha Deering 2016-09-28 16:33:17

Thank you so much JJ's house for the lovely dress and the lovely veil. very reasonable price. At the start I was worrying to buy dress on online but your dress come out perfectly and the measuring is perfect I love the dress a lot. So I want to recommend to all the bride in the future if you want to buy dress or veil for your special day get it from JJ's house it's amazing you couldn't believe and very very reasonable price. Thanks again JJ's house!

By Jamitalley 2016-02-03 17:38:21

I was extremely hesitant to order a dress for such an important occasion online, but I am SOOOOOOOOO glad that I did. This dress arrived in half the time they had estimated and in perfect condition. It is just like the picture as far as style is concerned and much prettier than the picture shows. The embroidery pops off the organza and satin and the lace up back along with the embellishments are exquisite. I will post pictures later. I ordered the Ivory fabric with silver embroidery and am so happy I did. It lets the embroidery really stand out against the fabric. After I submitted the order I realized I needed the length longer so I emailed the customer service department and they immediately responded and adjusted the order at no additional cost. Best online transaction I have had in a long time!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 32 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00