0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading #002011554

Price: £ 176.00

List Price: £305.00  Save  £129.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£176.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By shelleymariefive 2016-12-16 08:59:12

I ordered my gown custom-sized and was so amazed when it came! It is absolutely gorgeous and fits like a glove. The quality is what I would expect from a high-end dress boutique. If you are considering ordering your wedding dress online, you just Have to give JJ's a try. You will NOT be disappointed!

pic1.jpeg

By macnmad8 2016-12-06 07:12:41

Just absolutely stunning! I have had so many compliments on this dress. I definitely recommend custom sizing as they got the fit just absolutely perfect based on my size submissions. I do recommend having a bustle built in for after the ceremony to help hold the train up. This certainly helped walk and keep my dress from dragging. I am so glad I chose this dress and provided a unique option alternative to the standard white for weddings. We had a Vintage Rustic 1940's theme and this dress fit those elements!

pic1.pngpic2.png

By vanessamarycorbett 2016-11-24 03:07:49

Wonderful gown, a joy to wear, looked stunning. V

pic1.jpeg

By vanessamarycorbett 2016-11-24 02:43:52

Wonderful gown so many compliments and a joy to wear.

pic1.jpeg

By zoe.morrell 2014-12-01 10:58:40 FEATURED REVIEW

BEAUTIFUL!!! I was worried about buying without seeing, but my dress is just stunning! The material is of good/high equality, the workmanship is as good if not better than dresses I have tried on in the UK. My dress was ordered, made and delivered within 2 weeks. In fact the longest delay was between when it got to the UK and, 2 days later, delivered to me. Make sure you get measured- I have found the fit on this dress and my bridesmaids dresses to come up bigger than I had expected. I really can not fault the service, quality or detail with JJ's House and the dress I have bought. I am happy to endorse the products I have bought. Can supply images if that would help?

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Tienny Mu 2013-04-02 06:25:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered by 13 Mar 2013 and gave my exact size (custom made).
I received it by Thursday, 28 March 2013.
In my order track, I knew you shipped on Monday, 25 March 2013. Really love your service.
Overall is nice. Will use it in my big day ♥. Thanks ^^~

pic1.jpg

By vanessamarycorbett 2016-10-04 02:16:44

Wow I am so impressed with my gown, beautiful quality heavy duchess Satin, heavy beading details, fully lined, boned, built in bra, I order a made to measure and the gown fits me beautifully. There is also a tule petticoat that gives the heavy skirts shape. Better than the photo and the photo is beautiful. I also ordered a matching hello style jacket, to cover up a little and it fits beautifully. Gown of this quality cost $2,000 in my city so I am so impressed and delighted. Thank You JJs House. Photos to come.

By macnmad8 2016-03-22 11:44:45

I just received my dress! I am so relieved that it turned out better than I could have expected. I am so glad I did custom fitting and JJ's House did an amazing job. I did Champaign with Champaign embroidery and the dress looks exactly as it does in the picture. My wedding is not until October, 2016, so I can't wait to post pics from the big day. This dress is going to look great for our 1940's vintage theme! Words can't express my gratitude. I definitely recommend custom fitting to anyone who orders a dress. The standard size measurements are not even remotely close to my actual bust size and I'm glad I paid the extra fee and still saved $100's from a formal dress shop.

By tera.sumner 2015-10-19 14:47:56

This is the one! I ordered it in white with silver embroidery, beautiful. I had ordered 2 other dresses but when I put this one on, I knew it was the one!

By Joanna 2013-10-25 20:36:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I am absolutely blown away with this amazing dress. I have tried it on,it fits perfectly and looks exactly like it does in the picture. Thank you so much I have now purchased shoes from you and a few other extra things for my wedding in Feb 2014.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women's Leatherette Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps Sandals With Rhinestone (047095878) 65
    £144.00 £51.00 Save £93.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals (047066876) 65
    £127.00 £42.00 Save £85.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £144.00 £70.00 Save £74.00