0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007051847

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £227.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£113.00
4.8 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By swubeshet 2016-06-20 11:48:25

This dress is so beautiful and amazing construction too! It is very good quality material and the bra that is built in is AMAZING! So supportive and I will not need to hold my dress at all to keep from falling. Thank you JJ's House for my BEAUTIFUL bridesmaid's dress!!

pic1.png

By cmontes323 2016-06-05 17:21:53

Awesome dresses and fit!

pic1.jpeg

By Pokey69_1980 2016-02-04 07:44:00

I custom ordered my dress because I have a smaller chest area than I do on the bottom. The dress fit good, but was a tad long for me who is 5'6" with inch 1/2 shoes on but in all it worked. The top could have been a little tighter as well, but I think that is my fault as I measured myself. Color was exactly the way the bride wanted it and the wedding turned out great.

pic1.jpeg

By kbenz33 2015-07-30 04:13:54

Very very pleased with how these dresses are made and how fast they came!! They fit perfectly and can't wait for my wedding!

pic1.jpeg

By Matt.cindy15 2015-07-22 06:26:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Awesome buy! The dress fits perfect and it even comes with a built in bra.

pic1.jpeg

By Vanessa 2015-02-16 21:38:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Extremely quick shipping and the dress is gorgeous! Super well made and has a built in bra inside... Will definitely order again from you guys... (we got the watermelon color)
=D

pic1.jpeg

By shanasgray 2016-04-20 08:27:11

Beautiful dress! The dress looks just like the picture.

By mandymari82 2015-06-15 06:38:38

The dress was for one of my bridesmaids, it fit prefect. And she was super happy with the quality. I was not sure about buying the dress online, but the shipping was quick and the dress was very well made. She looked beautiful.

By collins.d 2015-06-02 12:01:22

I have now ordered 4 bridesmaid dresses and they're absolutely gorgeous, well fitted, made to measure and the colour is lovely. The dresses are very well made and the quality is outstanding. The service I have received during both transactions has been fantastic and therefore I would recommend without hesitation.

By collins.d 2015-06-02 12:01:21

I have now ordered 4 bridesmaid dresses and they're absolutely gorgeous, well fitted, made to measure and the colour is lovely. The dresses are very well made and the quality is outstanding. The service I have received during both transactions has been fantastic and therefore I would recommend without hesitation.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Garden Themed Collection Set With Sash (100017980) 50
    £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00