0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007056569

Price: £ 92.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £77.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£92.00
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Linda Rodrigues Martins Alves 2017-01-22 04:48:53

I purchased this dress for all my bridesmaids and they were amazing! They have an additional strap inside the dress to make sure "the girls" don't make an appearance and the dress arrived earlier than expected (which was fantastic) and their customer service is excellent. Will definitely order from here again. 5 stars and two thumbs up <3

pic1.jpeg

By Courtney McCraney 2016-08-07 20:31:17

I love love love my dress. It's made very well, the price point was wonderful. I got the dress custom size and was really amazed at how well it fits. I was shocked that they even put a extra strap inside the dress for a even better fit. I'm a bridesmaid in my sister's wedding. Thank you for making me look good for her special day.

By breanne.hartley 2016-06-28 06:08:59

Really pleased with this dress! The detail and quality is fantastic. I bought a dress which is identical to this a year ago from a brand-name bridal brand for 3x the price; when we bought these for my wedding I wasn't sure if I could expect the same quality however not only was the dress virtually identical, but it had some improvements even, such as invisible zipper and an added bra closure band inside the back of the dress for added support. We are very happy with this!

pic1.jpeg

By tamarzy87 2016-02-29 18:23:29

This dress is beautifully made - Exactly as advertised. I ordered 4 bridesmaid dresses, and paid for custom make and the quality and fit was perfect on all four girls (Minor alterations needed on length). I am very happy and pleased with them. Thankyou JJ's house - I will be sure to order off you again. :-)

pic1.jpeg

By hannahfry2 2016-02-18 08:46:37

I LOVE these bridemaid's dresses, I was nervous about buying online (especially when having to ship from a different country) but was very pleasantly surprised by the look and overall quality. My girls look beautiful.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By perdomo911 2015-11-04 07:36:41

I absolutely loved this dress. I ordered it with custom measurements, it was a little big in the breast area, nothing a little tailoring couldn't fix. The color is a toned down watermelon, very beautiful and subtle. What I loved was that it doesn't have any excess fabric. I have wide hips, so I didn't want extra fabric on the sides that would make them seem wider. The dress has some extra fabric in the front but it doesn't affect the way you look at all. The dress is meant to be worn without a bra, not even strapless. It has a bra-like strap on the back so it stays in place. As you can see from the picture, all of the bridesmaids bought the dresses through JJsHouse. We were all more than satisfied!

pic1.jpeg

By shaymcc84 2016-08-07 19:45:43

I was absolutely shocked at how quickly I received my dress and also at the great quality in which it was made. My expectations were exceeded and I will definitely order again.

By kerral.anglin 2016-04-27 13:08:02

Love my dress

By jocelyntorres1523 2016-04-22 22:01:05

I bought my prom dress 2 years ago from this website and it was perfect . So my maid of honor dress is this one and I love it I love the way it looks on all the brides maid and I love the dress the color is amazing ❤️

By Tabatha Medrano 2016-04-05 10:46:44

Love it Same quality as if you were to buy at David's bridal or any bridal store!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00