0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017004434

Price: £ 115.00

List Price: £161.00  Save  £46.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£115.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By felicia pas 2013-06-20 12:12:52 FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice dress, good quality and perfect colour .... thank you .

By Kelly 2012-03-30 04:09:46

Hi can you send my photos of this dress in pink and possibly a watermelon ping or coral?? does it come with a built in bra? and lastly can it be made without the train?
thanks kelly.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-31 03:13:26

By Emma Reid 2012-03-15 07:04:35

can you send me this in hunter green, royal blue, grape regency and pink please.

can you email me it, emmsrule@msn.com

Thhhhhaaanaks

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-16 07:09:01

By Tara 2012-02-09 05:26:04

Hi, I absolutley love this dress. My only problem is i would prefer it not to be backless as i am a little big on top and would need to wear a bra with it. Is this possible???

Really Love it!

Also can it be made in a coral colour?

Thanks :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-09 21:43:17

Hi Tara,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, we suggest you order an invisible wedding party bra to match it :http://www.jjshouse.com/Silicone-Strapless-Invisible-Wedding-Party-Bra-g4216. It can match your dress very well.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Carole 2012-02-03 14:21:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I got 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. They look the exact same as in the picture when they arrived. They arrived within 2 weeks and are really good quality. My only negative is that quite a bit of the beading came in black and i had to get it removed and replaced.

By Desi Angelova 2012-01-28 12:29:35

Hi ,can you send me more pictures of the dress and is it possible to be made short.Thank you!

By Phoebe 2012-01-27 04:11:57

Hi,

Would it be possible to see this dress in red and burgundy please? Also, does it come with a built in bra?

Thanks

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00