0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles #008062533

Price: £ 127.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £127.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£127.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Angelika 2016-01-08 06:54:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Just wonderful

By grneyz4me 2016-07-05 12:52:25

Great fit, beautiful dress and perfect color. Thank you

By giselleiles 2016-05-18 07:10:09

Received the dress in record time. I am very happy with it, as it fits me perfectly. Was stressed out before receiving the dress but should not have been. I will refer JJ's House to all my friends and family. Thank you so much. I'll add a photo after the wedding in September.

By funnyk701 2015-09-08 13:24:31

I just received my dress! I have never ordered a made-to-size dress. This dress is beautiful! It's not customized so I know I have to have alterations done. I can't wait! I bought this for my daughter's wedding! Thank you JJ's House! I received the dress the day after Labor Day! I'll try to remember to post a pic after alterations!

By sarajaneee 2015-08-15 09:15:14

Very happy with purchase! Dress was custom made and arrived within 10 days. Impressed with quality of material, lining, workmanship and price! So I ordered two more dresses today! Highly recommended! My only advice - make sure your measurements are correct, I did my own but then decided to go to local tailor just to confirm and so glad I did, tailors measurements averaged 2" larger!

By j-irenb 2015-06-19 08:56:39

Just got my lovely dress who fit exaktly as it should. Thank you so very much. I love it.

By Susanna 2015-06-07 00:42:48

The dress is amazing. It fits perfectly and is flawless. It is also cut professionally. I am impressed with the service of your staff. I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks a lot.

By Pamela_Wilson 2015-06-03 21:44:16

Hi, everyone!
I ordered this item for my daughter's wedding. It fits well and is exactly what I was looking for. The quality is out of my expectation!
Very happy!
Thank you!

By Cecilia 2015-06-01 20:19:37

The overall look of this dress is so elegant. The color jade is also the best choice for me. It's so beautiful on me! My husband is also so happy with it.
Thank you JJ's House!

By Theresa2015 2015-05-30 18:55:32

I was looking for a dress with sweetheart and 1/2 sleeves. The customer service staff recommended this chiffon dress to me. I love it so much. They are really of great help for me.
Thank you for your great service and beautiful dress!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00