0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #008006157

Price: £ 115.00

List Price: £288.00  Save  £173.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£115.00
4.9 (based on 32 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cgisselbeck 2017-01-12 16:12:18

The dress is beautiful! I ordered it in the pool blue color. I'm very happy with the dress and it came so quickly! Unbelievable, for a custom-ordered product. Very happy - I'm telling all my friends about you!

pic1.jpeg

By eddy.mirt 2016-07-18 07:24:01

Very nice!
My order came trough on time. Size is perfect.(I made to order).
Staff I was communicating were pleasant.
Overall, I am very satisfied with the process of buying at JJHOUSE, with the dress quality, and shipment was fast.
Thank you for everything!
I will definitely order from JJHOUSE again!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By eddy.mirt 2016-07-03 19:49:19

Wow ! Dress is beutiful! I ordered custom made and it's fitting me very well. This is the first time I am ordering dress on line and I was concerned about the measurements I sent , but everything came out to be very good. Thanks for calling me to conform the size and for informations at every stage of my order. Dress arrived even before estimated time.
Thank you very much JJHouse, I will definitely order again from your site!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By hotlocks2002 2016-04-05 10:00:46

This dress is beautiful. It was just what I was expecting. The workmanship on it was good. I was pleased all around...no adjustments made. I sent in my measurements, and it fit like a glove. I got many compliments on it. The shoes and purse I ordered from J J"s matched perfectly. I am very pleased. I have ordered from you before this, and will order again.

pic1.jpeg

By hotlocks2002 2016-03-24 14:41:13

This dress was the prettiest dress at the wedding, short of the brides dress, in my opinion. It fit well. I went with the custom dress. It was comfortable as well. The sewing of the dress was of the utmost quality. I was very pleased.

pic1.jpeg

By Simona Stan 2015-11-09 05:07:16

I Love this dress.

By Karin Baberowski 2015-09-09 19:17:44

Unsere Hochzeit , von Euch das Kleid- alles super
Dank

pic1.jpeg

By arqlopezviana 2015-01-20 14:19:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I´m very pleased with this dress. It´s more beautiful than I expected. I received my dress very fast, only 13 days after I bought it. Everything was all right. Thank you very much.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Wealthall67 2014-12-14 13:31:04 FEATURED REVIEW

WOW, What can I say. I ordered the dress later than I usually would have (It was for my works Christmas party), well it arrived in plenty of time. And boy did I feel special wearing it. Everyone said how stunning I looked in it. Thank you so much for such a beautiful dress. I will certainly be returning in the future for more purchases and I have already recommended you to friends and family. xx

pic1.jpeg

By angeliquemkelley 2017-01-10 09:02:14

Fit like a glove. I had it custom made which I highly recommend.
Didn't care for the little cover up thou.
I ended up buying a wrap. I had compliments all day and night on it. I told everyone the only way to buy a dress for a event is only thru JJshouse.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 32 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07