0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018056799

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £229.00  Save  £116.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£113.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By williams.sonia 2017-03-08 11:01:45

For few months I was reading reviews on this website..I'd never purchased a dress online, it's something that I would definitely have to try on... At the end I decided to risk it and I WOULD NEVER GO BACK! :-) My dress was custom made ( I am different size in each waist, hips and bust so going with the common size would be problem. My dress fits perfect!!! Its worth it to pay the extra $19.99. It looks beautiful, quality is great, totally exceeded my expectations. I for sure will be buying dresses from here in the future and definitely will recommend to everybody I know :-) It took about 2 weeks, communication with the associates was awesome, very helpful and they really made sure I got my dress on time, actually, it came before it was supposed to be shipped :-) I am adding few pictures as that was very important to me when deciding..You are not able to try it, but it really helps to see how the dress "sits" on a regular person, not a model ;-).

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Flipperflapper4 2016-01-19 18:10:08

I am very pleased about this dress I ordered. Nicely made and came really fast.I am recommending to everyone to use this site.

By jeanette-09 2015-10-19 08:43:15

I ordered this early for prom next year! :D It came after around two weeks ( I live in Sweden), I look amazing in it! The jewelry belt looks really nice and I love how it falls on my body. I ordered the burgundy color, which is the same color as you see in the picture above!

By Eva White 2015-03-02 21:52:46

I bought my dress a few months ago and tried the dress on after I got it. The dress is a simple style chiffon dress and the color is nice. I tried it on several times. I am so happy and I am so elegant on it. It is a good experience when I shop at JJ'S house. The dresses are gorgeous.

By LILY 2015-02-09 02:03:54

The dress is so amazing, and the color of the dress is so beautiful. I will come to your website again in the near future. And I would like to recommend your website to all my friends.

By Rosemary.Kelly 2015-02-08 03:45:02

It is a simple dress but the most gorgeous dress among my dresses.

I chose the royal blue color. The color is the same as the one shown on color chart. Well done!

By Tiffany1 2015-02-08 02:00:26

The dress is so fluffy, and this is the exact style I want. I would like to recommend your website to all my friends and family members. I like many dresses on your website.

By Annie 2015-02-07 23:44:47

This dress is so elegant, and I like it very much. The most impressive part of the dress is the beaded sash.
Thank you for sending me the wonderful dress.

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00