0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Organza Evening Dress With Cascading Ruffles #017013725

Price: £ 118.00

List Price: £166.00  Save  £48.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£118.00
4.9 (based on 49 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kbordenferraro 2016-11-14 05:24:36

This is the second dress that I bought from JJ House. I absolutely love both dresses. This dress is amazing, I wore it on the cruise ship for Formal night and I got comments everywhere I went. I've never felt more like a princess in my whole life. Thank you so much JJ House, I will be purchasing more dresses from you in the future!!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Susana 2016-05-02 19:32:15

me encanta vestirme con la ropa de JJsHouse.. , es espectacular .. muy buena calidad .. y excelente servicio ..

By Kaleilah W 2015-10-29 07:54:49

Absolutely loved this gown for my Ring Dance!

By Tracie Atkinson 2015-06-14 08:00:57

I bought this dress in sky blue for my wedding. It was so beautiful. The size runs small though. Here is a picture. This was the perfect dress and sky blue was the perfect color for my beach wedding! Thanks, JJs House,.

pic1.jpeg

By simonromina 2015-04-15 10:06:46

I really liked this dress (in royal blue color); and I think it was great value for money.
I ordered size 2, but next time I will have it tailor made, as I'm a bit short for a standard size 2.. Because definitely there will be a next time with JJs House! :) Thank you

pic1.jpeg

By sara.splendiani 2014-06-04 00:39:02

The dress was perfectly made (custom size), i used it for my brother's wedding, i was the witness. it just needed careful ironing. the package was very small but i had to pay the custom fees on top of the agreed price amounting to aprox 45 Euro. I would re-buy again but you need to consider that the price will be more or less 50 Euro more.. i wish i had known that before. As far as i am concerned i would re-buy from jjshouse, the dress was better than many others i had tried on in boutiques.

pic1.jpeg

By marissa 2014-04-27 15:27:53 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is very flattering to the waist and looks very classy. I chose this for my prom dress and am very glad I did, It isn't too heavy at all, the ruffly / flowy bottom is fun and different, and I think this dress overall is quite beautiful. The only thing I ended up having to fix was the bust. the built in bra fit like it should, but the outside part had too much fabric and I had to alter it

pic1.png

By Lions215 2014-01-27 08:43:51

This dress is so well made ...I love that there was a built in bra......It is absolutely beautiful.....The customer service is with you every step of the way....my dress came in 6 days........and the size 8 was true to size

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-28 01:17:42

Dear Lions215, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

By vhslady 2016-09-20 16:26:04

Fantastic service! Beautifully made!
I love the colour!

By lici_zillman 2015-04-24 04:20:20

Great dress, quick delivery.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00