0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Charmeuse Lace Homecoming Dress With Flower(s) #022019675

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £166.00  Save  £53.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£113.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Priscilla 2014-03-17 16:56:52 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi: My Mommy ordered this dress for me and it is really pretty. The dress came fast and is made nice. She talked to JJ'sHouse Chat and told them I am a boy. JJ'sHouse said that was ok since they had made dresses for other boys and they look like pretty girls after. I wear my dress when I go with my mommy to church and places she wants me to dress up like a pretty girl. She says she is going to order more dresses for me to wear them all the time from JJ'sHouse. My Mommy wanted me to say Thank you and show and tell you about me in my pretty dress she bought for me from JJ'sHouse. Thank you. From Priscilla.

pic1.jpeg

By sonia_carolina1 2015-01-26 10:32:51

I ordered on this site for the first time and it not only fit perfectly but it came in a lot earlier than expected. It's beautiful and I'm in love with it. Thank you for an amazing dress!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-27 02:06:38

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Anastasia 2014-10-08 21:56:28

OMG!

Received my dress. I could not be happier when I unfolded my package.

Soo amazing and gorgeous! I can't wait to wear it to the party in a week.

Highly recommend! Thanks for your amazing handicraft!

By iris_koew 2014-09-24 02:21:57

I received the dress today and the dress is stunning. Thank you so much jjshouse. I appreciate your carefulness. I will buy more from your website for my wedding. I like your website!!!

By olivia 2014-09-24 00:33:44

Hi, thank you jjs house.
I like the dress you sent to me. The dress is of high quality and the color is just what I want. Thank you so much and I shall buy more from you guys.
Yours,olivia.

By Jill 2014-09-22 00:59:21

Hey, guys. I was so excited when I got the dress last night. I chose the color fuchsia shown in the picture and I like the color very much. I also like the back style. It is a dress with zipper up. I will come back to JJsHouse.com soon.

By Rachel7762 2014-09-21 23:21:46

I received the dress yesterday and the quality is beyond my expection. Thank you for your help again.

By DianaRobinson 2014-09-10 03:00:27

The flower on the dress is so lovely and I like the dress very much. I really appreciate your help and I will buy one more dress on this website within this week.

By Selina123 2014-09-01 01:51:12

The dress I received was so beautiful. Thank you!

By Mable 2014-04-08 00:01:14

Oh I think that is just wonderful that JJ's helped that little boy with a darling dress. The world would be co much nicer if boys wore dresses so they could behave like nice girls. II think more mothers should shop here for pretty dresses for there boys.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-09 02:34:58

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00