0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Organza Homecoming Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #022020580

Price: £ 109.00

List Price: £185.00  Save  £75.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£109.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By SANDRA 2013-02-24 00:48:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for a party held for my friend's birthday. This dress was absolutely beautiful. My friend also loved this dress ans she wanted to wear this dress too. So I recommended your website and she has already placed the order on your website. Thanks for your beautiful dress and good prices.

By Esme 2012-12-22 22:05:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I received this dress and it is 100% polyester ,felt comfortable in it and the fabric does not looks very cheap!!Also the size is correct and fits me !Will absolutely purchase through jjshouse.com again.THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

By Maureen 2012-12-07 01:16:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Fabulous dress, really good quality and looks lovely on.I bought this dress in pink and I love it. The organza isn't as sheer as it looks in the model's photos, but it still looks perfect. Thank you guys

By marie 2012-12-06 22:22:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I was tempted to go for another in red for the holidays.currently the black one is in my hand. So comfortable and pretty, so amazing

By Michelle 2012-11-30 00:02:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the dress earlier than expected, the dress was in very good condition and it fit perfectly! A friend recommended this website to be and I would recommend it too. Very happy customer :)

By Stephanie 2012-11-28 00:26:33

The dresses are absolutely pretty !! i got 3 dresses in the same color as shown in the picture.. the dress is of good quality and the shipping is so fast and i got them in 2-3weeks. Thank you So much very happy customer,

By Melody 2012-09-22 07:44:02

I love this dress. I thought it would not be all I wanted it to be because of the price, that maybe it would look cheap. Just not true, its great. We also received it early. Thank you so much for making my daughters homecoming the best ever.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-09-23 23:10:26

By JoAnna 2012-08-05 18:37:26

This dress is even better than I had imagined! It's beautiful! And it arrived earlier than I had expected which was a huge bonus.. Thank you so much!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00