0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Organza Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Sequins #022020905

Price: £ 99.00

List Price: £219.00  Save  £120.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£99.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Doris 2014-10-05 00:04:45

Oh, God! Soo pretty. It looks like what is shown in the picture. So cute. I bought the product as a birthday gift for my sister and she was so happy when she saw the comb. Your advice really helped me a lot. Many thanks.

By osluiwer 2014-09-28 22:28:40

Hi! I received my dress today and it is very pretty! I will show the dress to my boyfriend tonight and tell all my friends to buy their homecoming dresses from your website!

By Tina 2014-09-23 01:34:50

Hello,
I was so happy that I have received the package and I liked the dress very much.
It came along as expected.
Besides, the delivery was very fast.
And I will recommend your website to all of my friends.
Many thanks.

By GinaHarris 2014-09-12 22:48:40

I want to thank you firstly. It is a perfect dress and the colour is so lovely. I also love the sequins and ruffle of the dress. The dress makes me feel confident among my friends.

By Dorothy 2014-09-04 00:41:48

The dress is just out of my expectation. It is so gorgeous!!! It looks very beautiful on me and absolutely true to size.

By sassygirl101rl 2013-10-01 05:21:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress from jjshouse for a awesome price. It was costed under a $150 including shipping and handling. I got the dress about a little over a week or two. It was fast, easy, and I love my dress.

By Yvette 2012-12-03 22:13:14 FEATURED REVIEW

This is absolutely that best dress we have ever gotten for a special occasion. We measured my daughter and ordered from here measurments. We were very nervous about it fitting. It was perfect. The dress is high quality and well worth the wait! We will be ordering her prom dress from you for sure!

By Diana 2012-12-03 21:49:57 FEATURED REVIEW

My sister looks beautiful when she wears the dress.A perfect dress, the fabric of the dress is nice and smooth. Hope the shipping time can be shorter. I wait for a longer time.but the dress is so nice, worth to wait.

By Melissa 2012-11-28 23:01:34 FEATURED REVIEW

very pleased with this dress, colour was as on site, fit was perfect, well made and good quality.I'm very happy with the dress it is exactly as i wanted .Good finishing thanks a lot jjshouse.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00