0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017022730

Price: £ 125.00

List Price: £239.00  Save  £115.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£125.00
4.9 (based on 30 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sabrina 2015-12-11 18:17:02

I love my dress! I have worn I multiple times and it's still in good condition. I put an extra piece of fabric (that I asked to be sent with the dress in case I might need it) in the front to cover myself more. I love the feel of the dress and when you walk around in the dress you feel like a Greek goddess .

By Lorraine Dominguez 2015-08-08 20:27:59

@ My Daughters wedding that took place at phillsbrook museum tulsa, OK.

pic1.jpeg

By Elaine.Mateo 2014-10-25 02:56:22

I ordered this elegant dress for my wine party, next Sunday. It came much earlier than I expected. The dress fits me just right. I love the beautiful sequins and beads on the dress. I would definitely order on JJshoouse again.

By Ruby 2014-10-17 02:53:36

I had this custom made to my measurements and I was amazed at the dress really fit, I am really impressed.

This dress is wonderful and looks stunning on. Thank you to the tailors who made this gorgeous dress. The quality of fabric and workmanship is excellent.

I will definitely shop here again!

By Eudora91 2014-10-17 02:22:45

The dress was packaged very nicely, and like other reviewers, i was surprised at the stunning dress.

I did not choose the custom measurements, but a regular size. My hips is a bit big, I will have some minor adjustments made from my seamstress, but overall I'm very happy with the dress! The workmanship is excellent and the dress is very beautiful. I can't wait to wear it on my special day.

By Jennifer_Law 2014-10-14 02:48:57

Hello.
How wonderful the dress is. I bought this dress to attend a party, and when I received the dress, I thought that this dress met the theme of the party very well. I just want to say thank you, JJs House.

By Alisa 2014-10-14 00:45:28

I would like to say that the dress surprises me a lot for its delicate design. The beadings on the straps and the bodice part are very shinning and make the dress more wonderful.

By cirubruno 2014-09-29 08:14:26

Hi,how long does it take to deliver in Germany...I want this dress for my brides am abit confused because I want Watermelon but I have so many shades and I want this dresses more to watermelon pink and not to red..

By William 2014-09-28 23:07:56

My girlfriend looks sexy in this dress! I bought this dress for her as her birthday present. I'm so happy that she loves this dress. Thank you very much, JJsHouse.

By ash 2014-09-14 21:02:30

the best dress ever

 Showing 1 - 10 of 30 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00