0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017022730

Price: £ 125.00

List Price: £239.00  Save  £115.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£125.00
4.9 (based on 30 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sabrina 2015-12-11 18:17:02

I love my dress! I have worn I multiple times and it's still in good condition. I put an extra piece of fabric (that I asked to be sent with the dress in case I might need it) in the front to cover myself more. I love the feel of the dress and when you walk around in the dress you feel like a Greek goddess .

By Lorraine Dominguez 2015-08-08 20:27:59

@ My Daughters wedding that took place at phillsbrook museum tulsa, OK.

pic1.jpeg

By Elaine.Mateo 2014-10-25 02:56:22

I ordered this elegant dress for my wine party, next Sunday. It came much earlier than I expected. The dress fits me just right. I love the beautiful sequins and beads on the dress. I would definitely order on JJshoouse again.

By Ruby 2014-10-17 02:53:36

I had this custom made to my measurements and I was amazed at the dress really fit, I am really impressed.

This dress is wonderful and looks stunning on. Thank you to the tailors who made this gorgeous dress. The quality of fabric and workmanship is excellent.

I will definitely shop here again!

By Eudora91 2014-10-17 02:22:45

The dress was packaged very nicely, and like other reviewers, i was surprised at the stunning dress.

I did not choose the custom measurements, but a regular size. My hips is a bit big, I will have some minor adjustments made from my seamstress, but overall I'm very happy with the dress! The workmanship is excellent and the dress is very beautiful. I can't wait to wear it on my special day.

By Jennifer_Law 2014-10-14 02:48:57

Hello.
How wonderful the dress is. I bought this dress to attend a party, and when I received the dress, I thought that this dress met the theme of the party very well. I just want to say thank you, JJs House.

By Alisa 2014-10-14 00:45:28

I would like to say that the dress surprises me a lot for its delicate design. The beadings on the straps and the bodice part are very shinning and make the dress more wonderful.

By cirubruno 2014-09-29 08:14:26

Hi,how long does it take to deliver in Germany...I want this dress for my brides am abit confused because I want Watermelon but I have so many shades and I want this dresses more to watermelon pink and not to red..

By William 2014-09-28 23:07:56

My girlfriend looks sexy in this dress! I bought this dress for her as her birthday present. I'm so happy that she loves this dress. Thank you very much, JJsHouse.

By ash 2014-09-14 21:02:30

the best dress ever

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00