0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #002054368

Price: £ 125.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £131.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£125.00
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By susemiguel2012 2016-01-10 09:20:32

My dress is gorgeous!!!!! It is better than I expected.The fabric is excellent and the color is exactly as in the picture.Every detail of the dress is beautiful and it fits perfectly in me.I am really happy with my wedding dress.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By myriam.toro1123 2015-06-30 13:11:13

Hermoso vestido... solo que me llego mas grande y tuve que meterlo. Estuvo perfecto para mi boda. Gracias!!
Saludos desde Ecuador.

pic1.jpeg

By Hope.five0907 2016-09-11 15:20:13

I love this dress ..

By snwangel831 2015-04-27 18:06:02

Bravo! This dress saved our wedding! My original dress was horrible. Mum ordered this & its heavenly! JJ's custom fitting is the only was to go-it fits like a dream! I have Cerebral Palsy & hard to tailor for. I've never felt so happy! Thank you!
(Trying to attach photos)

By masselstine 2015-01-20 13:49:52

I'm from Ontario, Canada... I ordered this dress for my wedding down south. It took about 5 days for me to get the dress. (Had to pay duty at the boarder) was well worth it... I love, love, love this dress. It is exactly what it looks like in the picture and feels great on as well it looks awesome. So happy with my purchase. Would defiantly recommend JJHouse to a friend!

By Dolores123 2014-10-29 22:54:02

The colour I chosen is white and it is nice.

By ANNA 2014-10-08 03:22:43

This dress is classic.I do love it.Everything is perfect. Thank u for sending me this beautiful dress.I really appreciate it.

By Rachel 2014-10-07 01:31:26

To be honest, it was a very beautiful dress. I liked the fabric, the neckline and the beadings very much. The delivery was very fast and I got the dress 2 days ago. And the quality was beyond my expectation. You were so amazing. I will recommend JJsHouse to my best friends and will come back to buy some other items in a very short time.

By liz547 2014-10-07 00:25:10

The dress is very beautiful. I like it soo much.

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women's Leatherette Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps Sandals With Rhinestone (047095878) 65
    £144.00 £51.00 Save £93.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals (047066876) 65
    £127.00 £42.00 Save £85.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £144.00 £70.00 Save £74.00