0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Tea-Length Satin Cocktail Dress #016087557

Price: £ 34.00

List Price: £76.00  Save  £42.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£34.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tiffany.uldrick 2017-04-16 15:09:06

This is such a great skirt! It's comfortable and flows nicely. It also has pockets which is a great plus.

pic1.jpeg

By erika.jestin 2017-02-23 17:08:32

I ordered the skirt around February 6th and it was supposed to come on march 3rd. I finally received the skirt on February 23rd! It's true size and fits me very well (I ordered US 6).I am 5.3 ft and it goes up to my ankles. The fabric is thicker than what I expected but great quality. It Has two pockets which is very nice too! I would recommend your website! :)

By olori22 2017-01-23 22:16:12

Spectacular! I like my skirts ready to ware size 10 in Red & Candy Pink.

I ordered the Candy Pink made to order 1st, but did not like because it was too short & was not well made as the ready to wear. So I had to reordered the same Candy Pink in size 10, I was very happy with it. I received a lot f compliments when I wore it to a wedding

By olindaortez 2016-11-14 11:39:20

The best skirt ever! The fabric, size and color great! I had many complements the day I wore it. It's spectacular! -

By Molly 2016-09-26 17:16:17

Pleased with the product. Size was very true -- I'm an 8 but I measured wrong and ordered a 10; with a belt and some tweaking it worked fine, but it's something I'll be more careful about next time! I asked if it came with pockets, and the answer was negative, so I was happily surprised to see pockets when it came! Totally made my day.

By smithadam125677 2016-08-02 02:24:42

Color is great,it flatters my skin tone. I am satisfied with my purchase. This will not be the last order I made from you!

By fuwjk 2016-06-27 02:32:30

I appreciate for your thoughtful service as well as the beautiful cocktail dress.I will recommend your website to all of my loved ones.By the way,I will buy my wedding accessories from your website next year.

By silvasmegen 2016-06-17 03:26:39

Good quality and nice price. Thank you for your great job!

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00