0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Ankle-Length Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins #002012655

Price: £ 136.00

List Price: £220.00  Save  £84.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£136.00
4.8 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ladisabrina 2016-04-29 10:30:05

I loved this dress! The price was/is excellent for the product. I was so very happy I ordered through JJ's House. I would recommend to anyone! Thank you for providing such an excellent design and product. You helped make my wedding perfect!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Trudz18 2016-02-27 00:26:45

Thanks so much, dress arrived to New Zealand 2 weeks after ordering and fitted perfectly. I loved it.

pic1.png

By Rosa Valentin-Hammett 2015-08-08 21:10:56

I truly love my dress!!! It fit perfect and it was exactly like the picture! I would definitely buy another dress from JJ's House for my next event!!!

pic1.jpeg

By saanarodtarr 2016-03-04 10:14:28

I got this dress for my vow renewal. It came so quickly and it is absolutely beautiful. I custom ordered this dress to my measurements and it fits very well. I am very pleased with my purchase and will be ordering again from JJ's House for my dress for my daughter's wedding in Oct. Excellent quality! Thank you!

By rachel.steve 2016-01-27 01:33:49

My Dress has arrived and I love it, I'm getting married in March 1920s theme and cant wait to wear it.
Great Service and really helpful, thanks

By Alana 2015-09-24 03:00:21

The order process is very easy.
The delivery is very quick.
I received it within 2 weeks.
It is very comfortable and graceful.
I am in love with the dress.
Thank you!

By Novia 2014-09-26 22:30:44

The dress is perfect! The beadings and sequins are very delicate. The fabric is of good quality. Your delivery is fast and your customer service is nice. I cannot be more satisfied. Thank you!

By Moira Cooper 2014-09-06 01:38:16

I ordered the dress in ivory. It is just like showed in the picture!

By mcreed5112 2013-09-21 04:28:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I just tried the dress on yesterday and it is amazing. I feel so pretty in it. I can't wait to surprise by husband to be when he sees me.
The detail of the work is very good.
I have sewn a wedding dress in the past, but chose to have JJ's make mine, and glad I did.

By Zoey 2013-06-15 01:48:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, I have received my dress today. It is amazing. I can not wait to wear it in my wedding.
At first, I feel a little panic because I do not have enough money to buy it, Then I find this dress. It is really beautiful and the price is also unbelievable low. But I got it. Thanks for all the guys in JJsHouse.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women's Leatherette Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps Sandals With Rhinestone (047095878) 65
    £144.00 £51.00 Save £93.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals (047066876) 65
    £127.00 £42.00 Save £85.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £144.00 £70.00 Save £74.00