0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Ankle-Length Jersey Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle #008056881

Price: £ 121.00

List Price: £192.00  Save  £70.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£121.00
4.9 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kylie 2016-05-02 19:37:16

I looked and looked for a dress in just the right color--and then I found JJ House. I loved the flexibility of being able to find the dress I wanted (that matched the bride's dress in style) and then to be able to choose the right color. It fits well, and I am pleased.

By Deborah 2016-04-17 20:23:48

Please add to review I just submitted. Was very pleased with timeliness of arrival of dress after ordering. Came quicker than I thought it would. Had sent my measurements for fitting & very pleased.

By juliaberd87 2015-07-12 22:00:16

Wow!!! That was the second dress that I've ordered from this website and I'm speechless! Though I had some doubts, the quality of the dresses is outstanding! The fabric is very soft and the dress looks exactly as pictured here. My mom loved it!! Thank you again for an excellent service! :))))

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Cynthia Van Dyck 2017-01-16 11:57:27

I just received my dress today Jan. 16, 2017 and it is very beautiful can not wait for my whole family to see me in it.

By deborahlane0713 2016-09-15 06:31:33

I will be attending a formal wedding in late October. I didn't want to buy a dress that I would only wear once. There were so many beautiful dresses to choose from on this website, but I thought this dress looked appropriate for a formal wedding with the flexibility to wear on other occasions.
It arrived in a very timely manner and it is just beautiful and fits like it was made for me - which it was. Every aspect of this dress was perfect. If in doubt, spend the extra money and get it custom made to your specific measurements.
It also is extremely comfortable. I have a feeling I will be dancing all night.

By lisbeth 2016-07-23 07:28:00

Enkel og klassisk.

By dlivorine 2016-05-14 18:57:52

I have never ordered a custom fit dress. It fit exactly to the measurements I sent. And, this is the most flattering, gorgeous dress. I purchased it for a late afternoon wedding and evening reception. I have never received so many compliments on an outfit, both jewelry and dress in my life (seriously, and I am 59 years old). I felt like a princess.

AND, the very best part. It is the most comfortable outfit one could imagine, built in bra, no slip, no need for nylons with the length and open toe shoes. Frankly, it is, or more, comfortable than hanging out in your pajamas.

This dress could be worn year-round. The color, royal blue, is beautiful.

I would recommend this dress and JJ's House to anyone who wants a top-notch, quality dress for a great price!!!

I wish I had more occasions to purchase more dresses to wear, and I have never purchased a "special occasion" dress in my life. (As a business executive, I commonly either wear business attire or my jeans and sweats,)

Sincerely,
Doreen

By hinelord 2016-05-05 04:55:53

Ordered this dress which arrived today - champagne colour. Although a little on the tight side (my fault as debated getting the size up) I am absolutely thrilled with the purchase. It is exactly as described and very feminine. I am tall 5'8" and worried that it might not be as long as appears in the pictures but it is perfect ankle length. I am so thrilled I am going to order another of the same style but different colour. Classic style which won't date quickly. Thank you so much JJ's House.

By Vwhomemail 2015-11-14 06:18:13

My dress was deliveres in perfect condition. And the fit was perfect. I will order from this company again.

By ellisfamily6 2015-09-18 19:42:43

I Received my dress much faster than I expected. I LOVE it! It is so comfortable for my daughters wedding

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00