0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002024067

Price: £ 133.00

List Price: £237.00  Save  £104.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£133.00
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mallika Humpert 2016-01-10 01:16:46

I already wrote a review but I just wanna add a picture :)

pic1.png

By Malmc07 2016-10-03 15:39:34

Got my dress in a timely manner, it fits perfectly,it's made great. My bridesmaids and maid of honor is also going to be ordering dresses from JJshouse too. Great quality so don't let's the low prices scary you. Thank you JJs House,sorry no pictures my Sweden not until May 2017.

By postalprincess1019 2016-04-25 18:04:41

I was a little worried that the dress would not be what it looked like online I am so happy that it was even more beautiful than on the website there is nothing that I would change and would recommend this to anyone wanting a beautiful well made dress buy here nowhere else!!!! They have made my special day!!!!

By jace442010 2015-05-07 08:56:19

My rating is excellent, I was very nervous about ordering a custom fit dress, which I've never done. But I was very happy with the fit, it is perfect!! I don't have a picture because I have another month before our wedding. The fit was perfect, the time in which I got the dress was perfect, I would order from jj house again if needed. Thank you

By laplante_cj 2015-03-24 13:40:08

Received my dress, it is just beautiful, looks better than the pic. Fit was perfect. Was a little worried, 1st time ordering off the web. But I would definitely order from JJ house again. Great Job.

By Mallika Humpert 2015-03-15 01:28:12

Hi,

I just received my dress and it looks amazing! It fits perfectly to me and it's even more beautiful than I expected :D thank you! It's made for me!

I was a little bit affraid to order it online without trying it... but I am more than happy now!

Mallika

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-16 02:23:31

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By jamesmckee89 2015-02-24 05:35:00

I would like to express my great experience with ordering and receiving my merchandise promptly. I am very impressed with my dress itself. The material and quality of my dress is beautiful and very well made and the fit is absolutely perfect!! I will reccommend your product to everyopne I know. Thank you!!

Wendy Sue Thompson Fiance' of James A. McKee

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:23:43

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By talitha.72 2014-12-26 15:30:18

I had this dress custom made and sent to Australia and it fits perfectly and material is good quality. Can't wait to wear this dress on the 10/01/2015 its beautiful. very happy

By claudina 2014-07-08 02:23:14

Beautiful dress very well done and delicate. Excellent service. Fits perfectly. Arrived so quickly. Thanks so much.

By Tracy Caster 2013-09-09 06:56:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my dress that was custom made all within the time frame that was specified. The dress was a near perfect fit. Given the fact it was based strictly on measurements, I am completely impressed and very happy with the results. If I had to do it again I would definitely order from here again and would be more than willing to recommend a friend to order from here. Great job!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • £126.00 £63.00 Save £63.00