0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002071758

Price: £ 221.00

List Price: £390.00  Save  £170.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£221.00
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nela 2017-04-21 07:36:35

I am so happy I ordered these dress. I love them. They are absolutely gorgeous. I am big girl and I wanna be pretty for my wedding day. And with these dress I feel beautiful. Love them! <3

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By gorgeoushues 2017-03-24 08:53:13

I absolutely loved my wedding dress...it was perfect in every way...I received tons of lovely compliments. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and family. Thank you for being a part of my fairy-tale wedding.

pic1.jpeg

By edna 2016-10-04 21:48:24

gorgeous dress... the details were perfect. i recieved so many compliments on it. i had to get it altered again on top of the custom alteration id paid for and that's the only con.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By enjoliezova 2016-09-20 17:21:54

Beautiful color!!! Beautiful dress!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Phyllis Glenn 2016-08-12 14:19:27

I received my wedding gown and was so awed it left me speechless! The intricate detailing and tailoring was absolutely beautiful. To have this gown was more than what I expected. We took it to the cleaners to have it steamed out....and oh it was so gorgeous! I received so many compliments and many stated that I looked like a princess! I felt like a princess too! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making my wedding day so special. Anyone who asked were I got my gown I immediately said JJ's House and try them you will be so happy.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By liz1nj9 2017-04-14 16:54:01

Dress arrived fast, it's beautiful, I would recommend this site to any bride on a budget

By monica_garcia258 2017-02-08 08:12:56

I am extremely happy with this dress.
It's actually better than the picture!! the material and the fit are perfect.
All my friends were complimenting me on my dress
Highly reccommended

By tweetiewheatie123 2017-01-07 23:38:01

Amazing! Looks just like picture. It's a little itchy, but looks wonderful.

By enjoliezova 2016-09-20 17:19:48

Wow! Amazing dress, lace is beautiful and the dress is very very well made. Size 18w in the photos.

By Ädda Fel 2016-09-14 12:07:12

The dress is perfect. I was so surprised how flawless and beautiful it is to see with my own eyes. Fitted perfectly. I can't wait to wear it on my big day

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women's Leatherette Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps Sandals With Rhinestone (047095878) 65
    £144.00 £51.00 Save £93.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals (047066876) 65
    £127.00 £42.00 Save £85.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £144.00 £70.00 Save £74.00