0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007090149

Price: £ 88.00

List Price: £195.00  Save  £107.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£88.00
4.8 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Courtney 2017-04-20 20:48:07

Great quality dress with a great price. It's comfortable and cute!

By ashleykroger4186 2017-03-02 17:48:18

Beautiful dress! Great quality!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By manriquez_08 2017-01-16 18:45:17

I had previously purchased from JJ's house (flower girl dress) and decided to see what they had for bridemaid dresses, to my surprise I found the exact dress my bridesmaids had loved at a local store, the only difference was the price... and what a difference! The store had this dress for $300! I told my bridesmaids right away and we decided to order one dress to make sure the fabric, color and style was as pictured. The dress is even better than I would've hoped for! My bridesmaids will be saving more than half of what they were planning to spend. I cannot wait to see them all in this beautiful dress for my big day!

pic1.jpeg

By Ashleynicole47201 2017-04-21 17:18:55

The dress is absolutely beautiful! I normally wear a size 10. I ordered this dress in a 10 and it fit true to size. I was very pleased with my order as I was skeptical at first to order a dress I didn't get to try on. I would definitely recommend this dress and this company. Shipping was a breeze and I received my dress in just a little over a week.

By Court Court Court 2017-04-17 13:11:48

I got 6 blushing pinks for my bridesmaids and they loved it! great quality and sizing is perfect.

By Katesinnott 2017-04-09 16:34:38

I ordered three of these dresses for my bridesmaids for my wedding July 1/17. They are very good quality and fit quite well .

By rveryser24 2017-04-06 10:31:32

I did a custom order An my dress fit perfectly and great quality! I recommend it

By Jennie 2017-03-14 13:23:43

Absolutely beautiful dresses which was ordered as a custom size. The material is such good quality and the dress looks exactly like the picture. I felt it was a gamble to order online with no returns but am pleased I did as this is the perfect bridesmaid dress.

By hmart690 2017-03-11 19:02:20

Love the dress, and the color is perfect for the wedding!

By nguyennhm 2017-02-26 13:42:27

The dress arrived in a timely manner. It was expected. Color and material are nice. Will order from this website again.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Garden Themed Collection Set With Sash (100017980) 50
    £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00